Crosstrailers Square Dance Club

 

Cross Trailers Square Dance Club

 

 
2019 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 19, 2019,Caller: Stan Brooke,Pajama Dance,Raytown, 
 Cancelled Due To Weather,Rounds: Stash Tosio,
Lines: Carolyn Goucher,

Saturday, February 16, 2019,Caller: Stan Brooke,Presidents Day Dance,Raytown, 
 Cancelled Due To Weather,Rounds: Stash Tosio,
Lines: Carolyn Goucher,

Saturday, February 23, 2019,Caller: Stan Brooke,Presidents Day Dance,Raytown, 
 Canceled, Building Suddenly Canceled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,
Lines: Carolyn Goucher,

Saturday, March 16, 2019,Dinner 5:30 PM, Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Stan Brooke,Flyer,Raytown, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,BBQ Dinner & Pot O' Gold Dance,
Lines: Carolyn Goucher,

Saturday, April 20, 2019,Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Stan Brooke,Salad Days Dance,Raytown, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,
Lines: Carolyn Goucher,

Saturday, May 18, 2019,Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Stan Brooke,69th Anniversary Dance,Raytown, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,
Lines: Carolyn Goucher,

Saturday, June 15, 2019,Caller: Stan Brooke,Raytown, 
 No Dance, Summer Vacation,Rounds: Stash Tosio,
Lines: Carolyn Goucher,

Saturday, July 20, 2019,Caller: Stan Brooke,Raytown, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,Rounds: Stash Tosio,
Lines: Carolyn Goucher,

Saturday, August 17, 2019,Caller: Stan Brooke,Raytown, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,Rounds: Stash Tosio,
Lines: Carolyn Goucher,

Saturday, September 21, 2019,Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Stan Brooke,Aloha Dance,Raytown, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,
Lines: Carolyn Goucher,

Saturday, October 19, 2019,Caller: Stan Brooke,Raytown, 
 Re Scheduled To October 25, 2019,Rounds: Stash Tosio,
Lines: Carolyn Goucher,

Friday, October 25, 2019,Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM, Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Stan Brooke,Apple Festival Dance,Raytown, 
 Note: Different Day,Rounds: Stash Tosio,
Lines: Carolyn Goucher,

Saturday, November 16, 2019,Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Stan Brooke,Falling Leaves Dance,Raytown, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,
Lines: Carolyn Goucher,

Saturday, December 21, 2019,Caller: Stan Brooke,Raytown, 
 No Dance, Christmas,Rounds: Stash Tosio,
Lines: Carolyn Goucher,

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 6/15/19