Dance Schedule For The Diamond Round Dance Club

 
2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019,7:00 - 9:15 PM,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019,7:00 - 9:15 PM,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019,7:00 - 9:15 PM,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019,7:00 - 9:15 PM,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019,7:00 - 9:15 PM,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019,7:00 - 9:15 PM,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 

Friday, March 22, 2019,Caller: Nick Hartley,Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Osage Trail Middle School,
 HOA Annual Convention (Fed Dance),

Saturday, March 23, 2019,Caller: Nick Hartley,Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Osage Trail Middle School,
 HOA Annual Convention (Fed Dance),

Wednesday, March 27, 2019,7:00 - 9:15 PM,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019,7:00 - 9:15 PM,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019,7:00 - 9:15 PM,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2019,7:00 - 9:15 PM,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019,7:00 - 9:15 PM,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019,7:00 - 9:15 PM,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019,7:00 - 9:15 PM,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019,7:00 - 9:15 PM,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019,7:00 - 9:15 PM,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019,7:00 - 9:15 PM,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 

Friday, October 18, 2019,Callers: State Callers,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Location: TBA
 Rounds: State Cuers,60th Missouri State Festival,

Saturday, October 19, 2019,Caller: TBA,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Location: TBA
 Rounds: TBA,60th Missouri State Festival,

Sunday, October 20, 2019,9:00 - 11:00 AM,Callers: State Callers,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Location: TBA
 Rounds: State Cuers,60th Missouri State Festival Doins' Dance,

Updated 8/21/18