Dance Schedule For The Docey Dandies Square Dance Club

 
2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Sunshine Or Snowflakes Dance,Grange Building,
Plus Every Hour On The Hour, 

Saturday, January 26, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,50's Dance,Grange Building,
Plus Every Hour On The Hour, 

Saturday, February 9, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Chuck Owings,Hearts & Chocolate Dance,Grange Building,
Plus Every Hour On The Hour, 

Saturday, February 23, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Shindig in the Barn Dance, (Bluegrass),Grange Building,
Plus Every Hour On The Hour, 

Saturday, March 9, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,March Madness Dance,Grange Building,
Plus Every Hour On The Hour, 

Saturday, March 23, 2019,Caller: Mike Salerno,Grange Building,
 No Dance, (HOA Fed Dance),

Saturday, April 13, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Luau Dance,Grange Building,
Plus Every Hour On The Hour, 

Saturday, April 27, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Stan & Beth Neidecker,Star Wars Dance,Grange Building,
Plus Every Hour On The Hour, 

Saturday, May 11, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,63rd Anniversary Dance,Grange Building,
Plus Every Hour On The Hour, 

Saturday, May 25, 2019,Caller: Mike Salerno,Grange Building,
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Saturday, June 8, 2019,Caller: Mike Salerno,Grange Building,
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Saturday, June 8, 2019,Caller: Mike Salerno,Grange Building,
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Saturday, July 13, 2019,Eating 5:30 - 6:30 PM, Dancing To Amateur Callers ('Caller'aoke) 6:30 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Flyer,Grange Building,
Mike Salerno Calling 7:30 - 9:30 PM, Special Summer Dance,

Saturday, July 27, 2019,Caller: Mike Salerno,Grange Building,
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Saturday, August 10, 2019,Caller: Mike Salerno,Grange Building,
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Saturday, August 24, 2019,Caller: Mike Salerno,Grange Building,
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Updated 8/21/18