Docey Dandies

 

Docey Dandies
Square Dance Club

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 11, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Never Never Land Dance,Gardner, 
Plus Every Hour On The Hour, 

Saturday, January 25, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Unconventional Dance,Gardner, 
Plus Every Hour On The Hour, 

Saturday, February 8, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Chuck Owings,This Place Is A Zoo Dance,Gardner, 
Plus Every Hour On The Hour, 

Saturday, February 22, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Pretty In Pink Dance,Gardner, 
Plus Every Hour On The Hour, 

Saturday, March 14, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Irish Potato Dance,Gardner, 
Plus Every Hour On The Hour, 

Saturday, March 28, 2020,Caller: Mike Salerno,Gardner, 
 No Dance,

Saturday, April 11, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Royals Dance,Gardner, 
Plus Every Hour On The Hour, 

Saturday, April 25, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Stan & Beth Neidecker,Cinco de Mayo Dance,Gardner, 
Plus Every Hour On The Hour, 

Saturday, May 9, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,64th Anniversary Dance,Gardner, 
Plus Every Hour On The Hour, 

Saturday, May 23, 2020,Caller: Mike Salerno,Gardner, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Saturday, June 13, 2020,Caller: Mike Salerno,Gardner, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Saturday, June 27, 2020,Caller: Mike Salerno,Gardner, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Saturday, July 11, 2020,Caller: Mike Salerno,Gardner, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Saturday, July 25, 2020,Caller: Mike Salerno,Gardner, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Saturday, August 8, 2020,Caller: Mike Salerno,Gardner, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Saturday, August 22, 2020,Caller: Mike Salerno,Gardner, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

 

 
Docey Dandies
 Updated 7/22/19