2021 Dance Schedule

Wednesday, May 5, 2021,6:00 PM,Caller: Bill Kanai,Independence, Temporary Location,
 

Wednesday, May 12, 2021,6:00 PM,Caller: Bill Kanai,Independence, Temporary Location,
 

Wednesday, May 19, 2021,6:00 PM,Caller: Bill Kanai,Independence, Temporary Location,
 

Wednesday, May 26, 2021,6:00 PM,Caller: Bill Kanai,Independence, Temporary Location,
 

Wednesday, June 2, 2021,6:00 PM,Caller: Bill Kanai,Independence, Temporary Location,
 

Monday, June 14, 2021,12:30 - 2:30 PM,Caller: Bill Kanai,Blue Springs, 
 

Monday, June 21, 2021,12:30 - 2:30 PM,Caller: Bill Kanai,Blue Springs, 
 

Monday, June 28, 2021,12:30 - 2:30 PM,Caller: Bill Kanai,Blue Springs, 
 

Monday, July 5, 2021,12:30 - 2:30 PM,Caller: Bill Kanai,Blue Springs, 
 

Monday, July 12, 2021,12:30 - 2:30 PM,Caller: Bill Kanai,Blue Springs, 
 

Monday, July 19, 2021,12:30 - 2:30 PM,Caller: Bill Kanai,Blue Springs, 
 

Monday, July 26, 2021,12:30 - 2:30 PM,Caller: Bill Kanai,Blue Springs, 
 

 

 
Bill Kanai Advance
 Updated 9/15/21