Dance Schedule For The Live Wires Square Dance Club

 
2019

Friday, January 4, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Peery Lindsey,Frosty Nights Dance,Belton Christian Church,
 

Friday, February 1, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Peery Lindsey,Chocolate Lovers Dance,Belton Christian Church,
 

Friday, March 1, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Peery Lindsey,Shamrock Dance,Belton Christian Church,
 

Friday, March 22, 2019,Caller: Nick Hartley,Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Osage Trail Middle School,
 HOA Annual Convention (Fed Dance),

Saturday, March 23, 2019,Caller: Nick Hartley,Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Osage Trail Middle School,
 HOA Annual Convention (Fed Dance),

Friday, April 5, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Peery Lindsey,Royals Tailgate Dance,Belton Christian Church,
 

Friday, May 3, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Peery Lindsey,On The Road Again Dance,Belton Christian Church,
 

Friday, June 7, 2019,Caller: Peery Lindsey,Belton Christian Church,
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Friday, July 5, 2019,Caller: Peery Lindsey,Belton Christian Church,
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Friday, August 2, 2019,Caller: Peery Lindsey,Belton Christian Church,
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Friday, October 18, 2019,Callers: State Callers,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Location: TBA
 Rounds: State Cuers,60th Missouri State Festival,

Saturday, October 19, 2019,Caller: TBA,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Location: TBA
 Rounds: TBA,60th Missouri State Festival,

Sunday, October 20, 2019,9:00 - 11:00 AM,Callers: State Callers,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Location: TBA
 Rounds: State Cuers,60th Missouri State Festival Doins' Dance,

Updated 8/21/18