River City Squares

 

River City Squares Square Dance Club

 

 
2019 Dance Schedule

Sunday, January 27, 2019,6:00 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Gene Miller,Winter Wonderland Dance,Lexington, 
 

Sunday, February 24, 2019,6:00 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Gene Miller,Hearts & Flowers Dance,Lexington, 
 

Sunday, March 24, 2019,6:00 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Gene Miller,Hello Spring Dance,Lexington, 
 

Sunday, April 28, 2019,6:00 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Gene Miller,Showers Of Fun DanceLexington, 
 

Sunday, May 26, 2019,Caller: Gene Miller,Lexington, 
 No Dance,

Sunday, June 23, 2019,6:00 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Gene Miller,28th Anniversary Dance,Lexington, 
 

Sunday, July 28, 2019,6:00 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Gene Miller,Christmas In July Dance,Lexington, 
 

Sunday, August 25, 2019,6:00 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Gene Miller,Ice Cream Dance,Lexington, 
 

Sunday, September 22, 2019,6:00 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Gene Miller,Back to School Dance,Lexington, 
 

Sunday, October 27, 2019,6:00 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Gene Miller,Spook Night Dance,Lexington, 
 

Sunday, November 24, 2019,6:00 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Gene Miller,Turky Trot Dance,Lexington, 
 

Sunday, December 22, 2019,Caller: Gene Miller,Lexington, 
 No Dance,

 

 
BNR Squares
 Updated 9/22/19