C - Square Dance E-Mail List

 E-Mail List

EZ Address for the E-Mail List:  www.E-Mail.SquareDanceMissouri.com
To Add or Update Your Listing - Click Here

Cain, Gloria9/15/13
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: GECain@embarqmail.com

Callahan, Julie (Pigg)4/23/13
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: MJPigg1@att.net

Campbell, Betty1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: BettyCTravel@aol.com

Campbell, Dorotha2/4/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: DorothaCampbell@live.com

Canceled Dance Web Page - HOA1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Cancel@WeSquareDance.com
To Notify The Webmaster Of Dance Cancellations

Canceled Dance Web Page - Missouri Federation of Square & Round Dance Clubs10/26/12
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Cancel@SquareDanceMissouri.com
To Notify The Webmaster Of Dance Cancellations

Canceled Dance Web Page - Northeast District - KSDA8/6/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Cancel@WeSquareDance.com
To Notify The Webmaster Of Dance Cancellations

Canceled Dance Web Page - St. Louis Metro10/26/12
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Cancel@SquareDanceMissouri.com
To Notify The Webmaster Of Dance Cancellations

Carroll-Jones, Deborah8/23/14
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: DeborahCJones@att.net

Casteel, Frances1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: AFranCasteel@netscape.com

Castleberry, Mary2/18/16
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: MaryMaryC@sbcglobal.net

Chancy, Joyce1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: TwoSteppers@sbcglobal.net

Chapman, LeAnn7/11/14
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: LeAnnC@everestkc.net

Christe, Pat1/2/12
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: PPChriste@att.net

Christensen, Steve & Adyline7/11/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Adylines@embarqmail.com

Christianson, George1/23/13
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Geofenton@aol.com

Circle 8 Square Dance Club6/14/14
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: CircleEight@hotmail.com

Clark, Margaret9/5/12
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: MClark23@kc.rr.com

Clarkson, Robert (Bob)2/19/15
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: ClrksnRobert@aol.com

Claussen, Dorothy1/21/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: DorothyClaussen@yahoo.com

Cleveland, Anita9/11/12
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Clev@tcteleo.net

Clugston, Shannon & Marge1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: SClugston@sbcglobal.net

Cochran, Bill & Phyllis6/29/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: CherokeeC@centurytel.net

Cochran, Jammer2/18/16
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: JammerCochran@gmail.com

Coffey, Jean5/23/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: JCoffey4Now@aol.com

Cole, Larry1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: LColeSDC@aol.com

Coleman, Louise1/15/15
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: NadonnaLColeman@gmail.com

Compton, Loretta2/18/16
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: LorettaCompton@sbcglobal.net

Conrad, Leroy & Betty2/28/16
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: ConradBetty@gmail.com

Cook, Don & Ann11/14/17
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Jessian44@gmail.com

Cooper, Rinda7/18/14
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Coop21Denk@gmail.com

Corbitt, Lisa2/18/16
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Lisa.Corbitt1018@gmail.com

Corbitt, Ray11/18/15
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: DaddyBacon@live.com

Coster, Pat1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: PatCoster2002@yahoo.com

Crady, Larry & Wanda1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: LCrady@att.net

Crisel, Larry & Sharon12/30/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: SharonCrisel@gmail.com

Cude, Bud6/30/15
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: CudeConstruction@yahoo.com

Curran, Linda1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Linda.Curran@OgletreeDeakins.com
Web Site: www.HASSDA.WeSquareDance.com

Cutter, Bud1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Bud@BudCutter.com
Web Site: www.BudCutter.com