D - Square Dance E-Mail List

 E-Mail List

EZ Address for the E-Mail List:  www.E-Mail.SquareDanceMissouri.com
To Add or Update Your Listing - Click Here

Daniels, Jane1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: LJDaniels@sofnet.com

Darcey, Lynn & Barb1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: LBDarcey@southwind.net
Web Site: www.StateFair.WeSquareDance.com

Darwent, Mary Sue1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: MSDarwent@gmail.com

Davenport, Marvin & Evelyn1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Davenport36@centurytel.net

Davis, Brad & Annette6/9/12
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: AEDavis@sbcglobal.net

Davis, Donna6/14/14
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: DDavis3086@sbcglobal.net

Davis, Ken3/24/17
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: KBDavisbs@hotmail.com

Davis, Rick & Rosa1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: kavanaur@gmail.com

Davis-Smith, Donna1/11/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: DonnaDavisSmith@yahoo.com

Dawley, Joe1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: JoeD363@cox.net

Dawson, Mike & Leisa1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: JMikeDawson@yahoo.com

Dean, Ed4/6/18
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: CEDean100@gmail.com

Defrees, Lindalee7/17/17
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: LJDefrees@yahoo.com

Dellere, Sue1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: SDellere@yahoo.com

Deml, Rita12/12/12
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Red101KC@yahoo.com

Denning, Kevin & Diane8/28/12
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: KevinDenning@cox.net'

Denning, Peter9/3/17
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: PeterJDenning19@gmail.com

Denzin, Roger & Marcie12/25/16
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: RnM2gd@netzero.com

Derby Barn Dance Club6/15/14
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: DerbyBarnDance@gmail.com
Web Site: www.Derby.WeSquareDance.com

Dewitt, Cliff5/25/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: VjClDew@juno.com

Diethelm, Margie1/23/18
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: MargieDhelm@gmail.com

Dietz, Rod & Judy9/7/15
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Rod-Judy@cox.net

Docey Dandies Square Dance Club7/24/12
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: DDSquareDanceClub@gmail.com

Doerflinger, Marlys & Gene1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Aedmid@yahoo.com

Doins - Jim & Edythe Weber1/11/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Doins@kc.rr.com

Dolan, Michelle7/16/18
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: SouthernGospelGal@yahoo.com

Donham, Wayne & Doris1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Donham@att.net

Dougherty, Randy1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: DortyDancing@hotmail.com

Dougherty-Lottie, Dee Dee1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: DeeDee@DanceWithDeeDee.com

Douglas, Gay7/28/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: gDouglas@cebridge.net

Douglass, Arliss1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: ADouglass6@cox.net

Doxey, Marla7/16/18
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: MadDogDoxey@gmail.com

Driver, Wade1/10/11
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: WadeDriver@sbcglobal.net

Duck N' Dive Square Dance Club4/17/16
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: DuckNDiveRolla@gmail.com

Dudgeon, Larry7/16/15
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: LarryDudgeon@yahoo.com

Dukat, Dian10/6/10
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: Dukat3@gmail.com

Dunbar, George & Nancy4/27/12
To Send An E-Mail - Click Here
E-Mail Will Be Sent To: GNDunbar@aol.com