Dance Schedule For The Lone Wranglers

 
2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018,7:30 PM,Caller: Fred Trujillo,Riley County Senior Service Center,
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018,7:30 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Riley County Senior Service Center,
 

Sunday, January 28, 2018,Meeting 1:00 PM,Caller: Dean Dederman,KSDA Meeting,4-H Building,
Dance 3:00 PM, Flyer,

Saturday, February 10, 2018,7:30 PM,Caller: Allen Hahn,Riley County Senior Service Center,
 

Saturday, February 24, 2018,7:30 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Riley County Senior Service Center,
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018,7:00 PM,Caller: Dale Stead,Riley County Senior Service Center,
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018,7:00 PM,Caller: Diana Wagner,Riley County Senior Service Center,
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018,7:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Riley County Senior Service Center,
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018,7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Riley County Senior Service Center,
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018,7:00 PM,Caller: Jerry Junck (NC),Riley County Senior Service Center,
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018,7:00 PM,Caller: Tom Hollinberger,Riley County Senior Service Center,
 

Friday, June 1, 2018,Attending The Kansas State Convention,KOA of Salina,
 Thursday, Friday & Saturday,

Friday, June 1, 2018,6:30 - 10:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Story (NC),Kansas State Convention,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Pat & Mike Schrant,Flyer, Friday - Saturday,

Saturday, June 2, 2018,Attending The Kansas State Convention,KOA of Salina,
 Thursday, Friday & Saturday,

Saturday, June 2, 2018,8:30 AM - 10:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Story (NC),Kansas State Convention,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Pat & Mike Schrant,Flyer, Friday - Saturday,

Tuesday, June 5, 2018,Riley County Senior Service Center,
 No Dance,

Tuesday, June 19, 2018,7:00 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Riley County Senior Service Center,
 

Tuesday, July 3, 2018,Riley County Senior Service Center,
 No Dance, Independence Day,

Saturday, July 14, 2018,7:00 PM,Callers: Tom Hollinberger & Dana Schirmer,Two Club Special Dance,Riley County Senior Service Center,
 Flyer,

Sunday, July 15, 2018,Causal Dance 3:30 PM,District Callers and Cuers,Northeast Kansas District Fall Friendship Dance, Introduction Of NEKSDA & Club Officers To Follow Meal,Croco Hall,
Potluck Meal (Utensils & Drinks Provided) 5:45 PM, Flyer,

Saturday, July 28, 2018,Pre Rounds 6:45 PM,Callers: District Callers,Northwest District Dance,The Point,
7:00 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: District Cuers,Flyer,

Tuesday, July 31, 2018,7:00 PM,Caller: Ken Bower (NC),Ogden Community Center,
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018,Riley County Senior Service Center,
 No Dance,

Tuesday, August 21, 2018,7:00 PM,Caller: Allen Hahn,Riley County Senior Service Center,
 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018,7:00 PM,Caller: Sue Dellere,Riley County Senior Service Center,
 

Monday, October 29, 2018,Dance Times: Check Schedule,Caller: Kelly Kennedy,KSDA Fall Jubilee,Croco Hall,
 Rounds: Keven Denning,Flyer,

Updated 7/18/18