Dance Schedule For The Shooting Stars Singles

 
2017

Friday, January 20, 2017,Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Area Callers,Memorial Union, Black & Gold Room,
Mainstream With Rounds 8:00 PM, Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Annual Snowball Dance (Club Fund Raiser,

Saturday, January 21, 2017,10:00 AM -12:00 PM Introduction To Rounds, 1:00 - 3:00 PM Mainstream & Plus Workshop 3:00 - 5:00 PM Plus,Caller: Jim Howard,Memorial Union, Black & Gold Room,
5:30 PM Dinner Break Reed Center, 7:00 - 7:45 PM Rounds, 7:45 PM Grand March, 8:00 PM Squares & Rounds, Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Annual Snowball Dance (Club Fund Raiser,

Saturday, February 4, 2017,8:00 PM,Caller: Peggy Anschutz,Reed Center,
 

Saturday, February 18, 2017,8:00 PM,Caller: Tammy Gough,Reed Center,
 

Saturday, March 4, 2017,8:00 PM,Caller: Mike Turner,Reed Center,
 

Saturday, March 18, 2017,8:00 PM,Caller: Mike Huddleso,Reed Center,
 

Saturday, April 1, 2017,8:00 PM,Caller: Sue Dellere,Reed Center,
 

Saturday, April 15, 2017,8:00 PM,Caller: Steve Hackman,Reed Center,
 

Sunday, May 7, 2017,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Peggy Anschutz,Reed Center,
 Graduation Dance,

Thursday, May 18, 2017,8:00 PM,Caller: Tom Roper (NC),Reed Center,
 

Friday, June 2, 2017,Kansas State Convention,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Flyer, Friday - Saturday,

Saturday, June 3, 2017,Caller: Mike Bramlet, (NC),Kansas State Convention,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Peter & Chama Gomez,Flyer, Friday - Saturday,

Saturday, July 22, 2017,Pam Young Pre Rounds 6:45 PM,Caller: District Callers,Northwest District Dance,The Point,
7:00 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: District Cuers,Flyer,

Saturday, August 19, 2017,7:30 PM,Callers: West Area Callers & Cuers,West District Meeting & Dance,Reed Center,
 Flyer Meeting & Potluck To Follow Dance,

Saturday, September 9, 2017,8:00 PM,Caller: David Myers,Reed Center,
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017,8:00 PM,Caller: Fred Trujillo,Reed Center,
 

Sunday, September 24, 2017,Meeting 1:30 PM, District Callers and Cuers,Northeast Kansas District Fall Friendship Dance,Croco Hall,
Dance 3:00 - 5:30 PM, Flyer, Honoring NE Dancers who have passed away in the last year,

Saturday, September 30, 2017,Dance Times: Check Schedule,Caller: Larry Crady,KSDA Fall Jubilee,Flyer,

Saturday, October 7, 2017,8:00 PM,Caller: Tammy Gough,Reed Center,
 

Friday, October 20, 2017,8:00 PM,Caller: Lanny Weaklend (NC),Reed Center,
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017,Caller: Lanny Weaklend (NC),Reed Center,
 This Dance is scheduled for Friday, October 20, 2017. It is Incorrectly listed in the Travel On for Saturday, October 21, 2017,

Saturday, November 4, 2017,8:00 - 10:30 PM,Caller: Mike Turner,Reed Center,
 

Saturday, November 18, 2017,8:00 - 10:30 PM,Caller: Peg Anschutz,Reed Center,
 

Saturday, December 2, 2017,8:00 - 10:30 PM,Caller: Fred Trujillo,Reed Center,
 

Sunday, December 31, 2017,Canceellation Notice,Reed Center,
 CANCELLED, Rescheduled to 1/6/18,Canceellation Notice,

Updated 1/15/18