Dance Schedule For The Diamond +/A Squares

 
2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018,6:15 - 7:00 PM Advance,Caller: Tammy Gough & Barbara Whitehead,Park City Senior Center,
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Thursday, January 25, 2018,6:15 - 7:00 PM Advance,Caller: Tammy Gough & Barbara Whitehead,Park City Senior Center,
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Sunday, January 28, 2018,Meeting 1:00 PM,Caller: Dean Dederman,Flyer,4-H Building,
Dance 3:00 PM, KSDA Meeting,

Thursday, February 8, 2018,6:15 - 7:00 PM Advance,Caller: Tammy Gough & Barbara Whitehead,Park City Senior Center,
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Sunday, February 11, 2018,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Scott Bennett,Park City Senior Center,
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018,6:15 - 7:00 PM Advance,Caller: Tammy Gough & Barbara Whitehead,Park City Senior Center,
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Thursday, March 8, 2018,6:15 - 7:00 PM Advance,Caller: Tammy Gough & Barbara Whitehead,Park City Senior Center,
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Thursday, March 22, 2018,6:15 - 7:00 PM Advance,Caller: Tammy Gough & Barbara Whitehead,Park City Senior Center,
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Friday, April 6, 2018,Dance Times: Check Schedule,Callers: Area Callers,Flyer, Friday - Saturday, Concessions Provided By West Side Church Of God,West Side Church of God,
 Rounds: Area Cuers,Wichita Spring Festival,

Saturday, April 7, 2018,Dance Times: Check Schedule,Caller: Darryl Lipcomb,Flyer, Friday - Saturday, Concessions Provided By West Side Church Of God,West Side Church of God,
 Rounds: Bob & Sally Nolen,Wichita Spring Festival,

Sunday, April 8, 2018,3:30 PM,Caller: Darryl Lipscomb,Park City Senior Center,
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018,6:15 - 7:00 PM Advance,Caller: Tammy Gough & Barbara Whitehead,Park City Senior Center,
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Sunday, April 22, 2018,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Jim Howard,Park City Senior Center,
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018,6:15 - 7:00 PM Advance,Caller: Tammy Gough & Barbara Whitehead,Park City Senior Center,
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Thursday, May 10, 2018,6:15 - 7:00 PM Advance,Caller: Tammy Gough & Barbara Whitehead,Park City Senior Center,
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Friday, June 1, 2018,6:30 - 10:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Story (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Pat & Mike Schrant,Kansas State Convention,

Saturday, June 2, 2018,8:30 AM - 10:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Story (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Pat & Mike Schrant,Kansas State Convention,

Updated 4/19/18