Dance Schedule For The Merry-Go Rounders

 
2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 No Classes,

Sunday, January 13, 2019,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 No Classes,

Sunday, January 20, 2019,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 No Classes,

Sunday, January 27, 2019,Meeting 1:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,4-H Building,
Dance 3:00 - 5:30 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,KSDA Meeting,

Sunday, January 27, 2019,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 No Classes,

Sunday, February 3, 2019,1:00 PM,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 

Sunday, February 10, 2019,1:00 PM,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 

Sunday, February 17, 2019,1:00 PM,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 

Sunday, February 24, 2019,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 No Classes,

Sunday, March 3, 2019,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 No Classes,

Sunday, March 10, 2019,1:00 PM,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 

Sunday, March 17, 2019,2:30 - 4:30 PM,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Emerald Ball,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 

Sunday, March 24, 2019,1:00 PM,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 

Sunday, March 31, 2019,1:00 PM,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 

Friday, April 5, 2019,Dance Times: Check Schedule,Callers: Area Callers,Flyer, Friday - Saturday, Concessions Provided By West Side Church Of God,West Side Church of God,
 Rounds: Area Cuers,Wichita Spring Festival,

Saturday, April 6, 2019,Dance Times: Check Schedule,Caller: Tony Oxendine (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday, Concessions Provided By West Side Church Of God,West Side Church of God,
 Rounds: TBA,Wichita Spring Festival,

Sunday, April 7, 2019,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 No Classes,

Sunday, April 14, 2019,1:00 PM,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 

Sunday, April 21, 2019,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 No Classes, Easter,

Sunday, April 28, 2019,1:00 PM,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 

Sunday, May 5, 2019,2:30 - 4:30 PM,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Rose Garden Ball,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 

Sunday, May 12, 2019,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 No Classes,

Sunday, May 19, 2019,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Picnic,The Dennings,
 

Sunday, May 26, 2019,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Dawson United Methodist Church,
 No Classes,

Friday, May 31, 2019,6:30 - 10:30 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Carolyn & Tony Ahart,Kansas State Convention,

Saturday, June 1, 2019,8:30 AM - 10:30 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Carolyn & Tony Ahart,Kansas State Convention,

Updated 8/21/18