Dance Schedule For The State Fair Promenaders

 
2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018,3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Rod Krehbiel,For New Dancers, All Dancers Welcome,Elmdale Community Center,
 

Friday, January 12, 2018Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Tammy Gough,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Sunday, January 14, 2018,3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Rod Krehbiel,For New Dancers, All Dancers Welcome,Elmdale Community Center,
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018,Advance 6:30 PM, Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Jim Howard,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Sunday, January 28, 2018,Meeting 1:00 PM,Caller: Dean Dederman,Flyer,4-H Building,
Dance 3:00 PM, KSDA Meeting,

Friday, February 9, 2018,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Allen Hahn,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, February 24, 2018,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Callers: Sue Dellere & Joe Dawley,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Friday, March 9, 2018,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, March 24, 2018,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Mike Turner,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Friday, April 6, 2018,Dance Times: Check Schedule,Callers: Area Callers,Flyer, Friday - Saturday, Concessions Provided By West Side Church Of God,West Side Church of God,
 Rounds: Area Cuers,Wichita Spring Festival,

Saturday, April 7, 2018,Dance Times: Check Schedule,Caller: Darryl Lipcomb,Flyer, Friday - Saturday, Concessions Provided By West Side Church Of God,West Side Church of God,
 Rounds: Bob & Sally Nolen,Wichita Spring Festival,

Friday, April 13, 2018,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Gary Titus,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Friday, April 27, 2018,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Rod Krehbiel,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, April 28, 2018,Elmdale Community Center,
 No Dance, Re-Scheduled To 4/27/18,

Friday, May 11, 2018,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Dale Stead,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, May 26, 2018,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Fred Trujillo,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Friday, June 1, 2018,6:30 - 10:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Story (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Pat & Mike Schrant,Kansas State Convention,

Saturday, June 2, 2018,8:30 AM - 10:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Story (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Pat & Mike Schrant,Kansas State Convention,

Friday, June 8, 2018,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Sue Dellere,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, June 23, 2018,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Bear Miller (NC),Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Friday, July 13, 2018,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Dean Dederman (NC),Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, July 28, 2018,Advance 6:30 PM, Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Friday, August 10, 2018,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Barbara Whitehead,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, August 25, 2018,Advance 6:30 PM, Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Scott Bennett,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Friday, September 14, 2018,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Kelly Kennedy,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, September 22, 2018,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Friday, October 12, 2018,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: David Myers,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, October 27, 2018,Elmdale Community Center,
 No Dance, Supporting Fall Festival,

Friday, November 9, 2018,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, November 24, 2018,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Sheldon Lawnrence,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Friday, December 14, 2018,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Callers: Rod Krehbiel & Gordon Smith,Graduation Dance,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, December 22, 2018,Elmdale Community Center,
 No Dance, Christmas,

Updated 1/23/18