State Fair Promenaders

 

   

State Fair Promenaders Square Dance Club

   

 

 

 

2019


Friday, January 11, 2019,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Tammy Gough,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, January 26, 2019,7:00 - 7:40 PM DBD Plus, 7:40 - 8:00 PM Plus,Caller: Jim Howard,Elmdale Community Center,
8:00 - 9:30 PM Mainstream, Note: Different Time,

Sunday, January 27, 2019,Meeting 1:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,KSDA Meeting,4-H Building,
Dance 3:00 - 5:30 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,Flyer,

Friday, February 8, 2019,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Allen Hahn,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, February 23, 2019,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Sue Dellere,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Joe Dawley,

Friday, March 8, 2019,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, March 23, 2019,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Mike Turner,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Mike Turner,

Friday, April 12, 2019,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Rod Krehbiel,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, April 27, 2019,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Lanny Weaklend (NC),Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Friday, May 10, 2019,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Dale Stead,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, May 25, 2019,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Fred Trujillo,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Friday, May 31, 2019,6:30 - 10:30 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Kansas State Convention,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Carolyn & Tony Ahart,Flyer, Friday - Saturday,

Saturday, June 1, 2019,8:30 AM - 10:30 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Kansas State Convention,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Carolyn & Tony Ahart,Flyer, Friday - Saturday,

Friday, June 14, 2019,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Gary Titus,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Friday, June 22, 2019,Elmdale Community Center,
 No Dance,

Friday, July 12, 2019,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Dean Dederman (NC),Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, July 27, 2019,Elmdale Community Center,
 No Dance,

Friday, August 9, 2019,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Barbara Whitehead,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, August 10, 2019,7:00 - 10:00 PM,Caller: District Callers,Northwest District Dance,Graceway Church Fellowship Hall,
 Rounds: District Cuers,Flyer,

Saturday, August 24, 2019,7:00 - 7:40 PM DBD Plus, 7:40 - 8:00 PM Plus,Caller: Scott Bennett,Elmdale Community Center,
8:00 - 9:30 PM Mainstream, Note: Different Time,

Friday, September 13, 2019,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Kelly Kennedy,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, September 28, 2019,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Friday, October 11, 2019,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: David Myers,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: David Myers,

Saturday, October 26, 2019,Elmdale Community Center,
 No Dance,

Friday, November 8, 2019,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, November 23, 2019,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Sheldon Lawrence,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, November 30, 2019Dance Times: Check Schedule,Caller: TBA,KSDA Fall Jubilee,Croco Hall,
 Rounds: TBA,Flyer,

Friday, December 13, 2019,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Callers: Rod Krehbiel & Gordon Smith,Elmdale Community Center,
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, Graduation Dance,

Saturday, December 28, 2019,Elmdale Community Center,
 No Dance,

 

 

 

 

 

 
State Fair Promenaders
 Updated 1/20/19