Dance Schedule For The Westside Steppers

 
2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Fred Trujillo,Best of the New Year Dance,St. Francis of Assisi,
 

Sunday, January 21, 2018,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Somewhere Over the Rainbow Dance,St. Francis of Assisi,
 

Sunday, January 28, 2018,Meeting 1:00 PM,Caller: Dean Dederman,Flyer,4-H Building,
Dance 3:00 PM, KSDA Meeting,

Sunday, February 4, 2018,Super Bowl Dance,St. Francis of Assisi,
 CANCELLED,

Sunday, February 18, 2018,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Sheldon Lawrence,Community Gospel Sing Along Dance,St. Francis of Assisi,
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Sheldon Lawrence, Dana Schirmer, & Kerry Wallace,Flyer,American Legion Hall,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,Three Club Special Dance,

Sunday, March 4, 2018,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kelly Kennedy,March Madness Dance,St. Francis of Assisi,
 

Sunday, March 18, 2018,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Gary Titus,Wearing of the Green Dance,St. Francis of Assisi,
 

Sunday, April 1, 2018,St. Francis of Assisi,
 No Dance,

Friday, April 6, 2018,Dance Times: Check Schedule,Callers: Area Callers,Flyer, Friday - Saturday, Concessions Provided By West Side Church Of God,West Side Church of God,
 Rounds: Area Cuers,Wichita Spring Festival,

Saturday, April 7, 2018,Dance Times: Check Schedule,Caller: Darryl Lipcomb,Flyer, Friday - Saturday, Concessions Provided By West Side Church Of God,West Side Church of God,
 Rounds: Bob & Sally Nolen,Wichita Spring Festival,

Sunday, April 15, 2018,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Rod Krehbiel,Hobo Ball (tax day -- and we're broke) Dance,St. Francis of Assisi,
 

Sunday, May 6, 2018,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Cecil Burton,Fiesta! Dance,St. Francis of Assisi,
 

Sunday, May 20, 2018,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Sheldon Lawrence,Observance of Armed Forces Day Dance,St. Francis of Assisi,
 

Friday, June 1, 2018,Thursday, Friday & Saturday,KOA of Salina,
 Attending The Kansas State Convention,

Friday, June 1, 2018,6:30 - 10:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Story (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Pat & Mike Schrant,Kansas State Convention,

Saturday, June 2, 2018,Thursday, Friday & Saturday,KOA of Salina,
 Attending The Kansas State Convention,

Saturday, June 2, 2018,8:30 AM - 10:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Story (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Pat & Mike Schrant,Kansas State Convention,

Sunday, September 2, 2018,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: TBA,St. Francis of Assisi,
 

Updated 6/17/18