Dance Schedule For The Bluestem Swingers

 
2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Dale Stead,Snowflake Dance,Senior Center,
 Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Saturday, January 27, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kerry Wallace,Senior Center,
 Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Sunday, January 28, 2018,Meeting 1:00 PM,Caller: Dean Dederman,Flyer,4-H Building,
Dance 3:00 PM, KSDA Meeting,

Saturday, February 10, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Stock,Senior Center,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, February 24, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kelly Kennedy,Pajama Party Dance,Senior Center,
 Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Saturday, March 3, 2018,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Sheldon Lawrence, Dana Schirmer, & Kerry Wallace,Flyer,American Legion Hall,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,Three Club Special Dance,

Saturday, March 10, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Four Leaf Clover Dance,Senior Center,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, March 24, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Taco Dinner Dance, Club Fundraiser,Senior Center,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, April 14, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Reverse Your Shorts Game Dance,Senior Center,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, April 28, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Saturday Night Fever Dance,Senior Center,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, May 12, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Hawaiian Night Dance,Senior Center,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, May 26, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Sheldon Lawrence,Senior Center,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Friday, June 1, 2018,Thursday, Friday & Saturday,KOA of Salina,
 Attending The Kansas State Convention,

Friday, June 1, 2018,6:30 - 10:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Story (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Pat & Mike Schrant,Kansas State Convention,

Saturday, June 2, 2018,Thursday, Friday & Saturday,KOA of Salina,
 Attending The Kansas State Convention,

Saturday, June 2, 2018,8:30 AM - 10:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Story (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Pat & Mike Schrant,Kansas State Convention,

Saturday, June 9, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Rod Krehbiel,Senior Center,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Sunday, June 17, 2018,Pre-Rounds 2:00 - 2:30 PM,Caller: Tom Roper (NC),Anderson Building, Lyon County Fairgrounds,
Dance 2:30 - 5:30 PM, Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, July 14, 2018,Senior Center,
 No Dance,Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Sunday, July 15, 2018,Causal Dance 3:30 PM,District Callers and Cuers,Flyer,Croco Hall,
Potluck Meal (Utensils & Drinks Provided) 5:45 PM, Northeast Kansas District Fall Friendship Dance, Introduction Of NEKSDA & Club Officers To Follow Meal,

Saturday, July 28, 2018,Senior Center,
 No Dance,Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, August 11, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Senior Center,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, August 25, 2018,Senior Center,
 No Dance,Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, September 8, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Rod Krehbiel,New Season Dance!Senior Center,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, September 22, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Gary Titus,Falling Leaves Dance,Senior Center,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Sunday, September 23, 2018,3:00 - 5:30 PM,Caller: District Callers & Cuers,Flyer,Croco Hall,
 Northeast District Fall Friendship Dance,

Saturday, September 29, 2018,Dance Times: Check Schedule,Caller: Kelly Kennedy,Flyer,Croco Hall,
 Rounds: Keven Denning,KSDA Fall Jubilee,

Saturday, October 13, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Chuck Owings,Jack Frost Dance,Senior Center,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, October 27, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Fred Trujillo,Spook The Caller Dance,Senior Center,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, November 10, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Salute the Veterans Dance,Senior Center,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, November 24, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kelly Kennedy,Load the Pantry Dance, please bring a canned item to help feed the hungry,Senior Center,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, December 8, 2018,Serving 6:30 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Christmas Celebration Potluck Dance,Senior Center,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, December 22, 2018,Senior Center,
 No Dance, Christmas,Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Updated 10/17/18