Bluestem Swingers

 

Bluestem Swingers
Square Dance Club

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 11, 2020,Caller: Dale Stead,Emporia,  
 Cancelled, Due to Weather,Rounds: TBD,

Saturday, January 25, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Stan & Beth Niedecker,Kansas Day Sunflowers Dance,Emporia,  
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, February 8, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Stock,Be My Valentine Dance,Emporia,  
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, February 22, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Fred Trujillo,Emporia,  
 Rounds: Donnell Welch,

Saturday, March 7, 2020,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Callers: Sheldon Lawrence & Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Emporia, 
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,Two Caller Special Dance,

Saturday, March 14, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Silent Auction (Fund Rasier) Dance,Emporia,  
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, March 28, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Emporia,  
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, April 11, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Chuck Owings,Emporia,  
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, April 25, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Hawaiian Night Dance,Emporia,  
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, May 9, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Emporia,  
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

 

 
Bluestem Swingers
 Updated 1/19/20