2022 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 8, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Dale Stead,Emporia, 
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, January 22, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Callers: Stan & Beth Neidecker,Happy Kansas Day Dance,Emporia, 
 

Saturday, February 12, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Stock,Be My Valentine Dance,Emporia, 
 

Saturday, February 26, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Fred Trujillo,Emporia, 
 

Saturday, March 12, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Luck of the Irish Dance,Emporia, 
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, March 26, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Emporia, 
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, April 9, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crad,Silent Auction Dance,Lebo,  New Location,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, April 23, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Lebo,  New Location,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, May 14, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Lebo,  New Location,
 

Saturday, May 28, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Sheldon Lawrence,Red, White, & Blue Dance,Lebo,  
 

Saturday, June 11, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Diana Wagner,Lebo,  
 

Saturday, September 10, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Chuck Owings,Season Kickoff Dance,Lebo,  
 

Saturday, September 24, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kelly Kennedy,Lebo,  
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,

Saturday, October 8, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Gary Titus, Autumn Leaves Dance,Lebo,  
 

Saturday, October 22, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Fred Trujillo,Boo for You/Halloween Costume Contest Dance,Lebo,  
 

 

 
Bluestem Swingers
 Updated 10/5/22