Di-Don Squares

 

Di-Don Squares
Square Dance Club

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Wednesday, January 15, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Chile Dance,Topeka, 
 Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Saturday, January 18, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Topeka, 
 Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Saturday, February 15, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Madi Gras (Gumbo) Dance,Topeka, 
 Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Cajun Jambalaya (Mardi Gras) Dance,Topeka, 
 Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Irish Potato Dance,Topeka, 
 Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Saturday, March 21, 2020,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Irish Taters (Baked Potatoes) Dance,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,He Arose Dance,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Saturday, April 18, 2020,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,4th Anniversary Dance,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Saturday, May 16, 2020,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Crazy Hat Dance,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Saturday, June 20, 2020,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Donnell's Favorites Dance,Topeka, 
 Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Saturday, July 18, 2020,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Saturday, August 15, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Topeka, 
 Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Annual "Home Made" Ice Cream Dance,Topeka, 
 Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Saturday, September 19, 2020,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Helping Hands Humane Society (Fund Raiser) Dance, (Bring Photos of Your Pets),Topeka, 
 Cancelled,Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Saturday, October 17, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Hat Dance Dance, (Wear Your Craziest Hat),Topeka, 
 Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Saturday, November 21, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,J's, Hot Chocolate, & Cinnamon Rolls Dance,Topeka, 
 Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Saturday, December 19, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Topeka, 
 Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

 

 
Di-Don Squares
 Updated 9/25/20