2022 Dance Schedule

Friday, January 14, 2022,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Elvis Dance (Chili Cinnamon Rolls),Topeka, 
 Cancelled,Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Friday, February 11, 2022,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Cajun Fun Dance,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Friday, March 11, 2022,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Irish Spuds Dance,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Friday, April 8, 2022,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Empty Pockets Dance,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Friday, May 6, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,6th Anniversary Dance,Topeka, 
 Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Friday, May 13, 2022,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Saturday, May 21, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,6th Anniversary Dance,Topeka, 
 Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Saturday, June 18, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Hat Dance,Topeka, 
 Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Saturday, July 16, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Donnell's Favorite Dance,Topeka, 
 Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

Saturday, August 20, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Diana 'Rose' Wagner,Annual Ice Cream Dance,Topeka, 
 Cuer: Donnell Welch, 

 

 
Di-Don Squares
 Updated 8/16/22