Dance Schedule For The Friendship Squares

 
2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018,7:30 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Ice Breaker Dance,Trinity Presbyterian Church,
 

Friday, January 19, 2018,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Trinity Presbyterian Church,
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, 

Sunday, January 28, 2018,Meeting 1:00 PM,Caller: Dean Dederman,Flyer,4-H Building,
Dance 3:00 PM, KSDA Meeting,

Saturday, February 3, 2018,Trinity Presbyterian Church,
 No Dance, Supporting NE Callers Festival,

Friday, February 16, 2018,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Trinity Presbyterian Church,
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, 

Saturday, March 3, 2018,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Sheldon Lawrence, Dana Schirmer, & Kerry Wallace,Flyer,American Legion Hall,
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,Three Club Special Dance,

Friday, March 16, 2018,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Luck of the Irish Dance,Croco Hall,
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, 

Friday, March 23, 2018,Times: Check Schedule,Caller: Dee Dee Dougherty-Lottie (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Osage Trail Middle School,
 HOA Annual Convention (Fed Dance),

Saturday, March 24, 2018,Times: Check Schedule,Caller: Dee Dee Dougherty-Lottie (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Osage Trail Middle School,
 HOA Annual Convention (Fed Dance),

Friday, April 13, 2018,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Good Luck / Fun Dangle Dance,Croco Hall,
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, 

Saturday, April 28, 2018,Croco Hall,
 No Dance, Supporting HASSDA Festival,

Saturday, May 5, 2018,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Trinity Presbyterian Church,
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, Cinco De Mayo Celebration Dance,

Saturday, May 19, 2018,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Trinity Presbyterian Church,
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, School Colors Dance,

Friday, June 1, 2018,Thursday, Friday & Saturday,KOA of Salina,
 Attending The Kansas State Convention,

Friday, June 1, 2018,6:30 - 10:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Story (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Pat & Mike Schrant,Kansas State Convention,

Saturday, June 2, 2018,Thursday, Friday & Saturday,KOA of Salina,
 Attending The Kansas State Convention,

Saturday, June 2, 2018,8:30 AM - 10:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Story (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Pat & Mike Schrant,Kansas State Convention,

Saturday, June 16, 2018,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer, Forrest & Pat Haskins, 2017 Inductees Honoring KSDA Hall of Fame Members,Croco Hall,
 Note: Location Change,Kansas Sunshine Dance,

Friday, July 6, 2018,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Croco Hall,
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, 5th Birthday Celebration Dance,

Saturday, July 14, 2018,7:00 PM,Callers: Tom Hollinberger & Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Riley County Senior Service Center,
 Two Club Special Dance,

Sunday, July 15, 2018,Causal Dance 3:30 PM,District Callers and Cuers,Flyer,Croco Hall,
Potluck Meal (Utensils & Drinks Provided) 5:45 PM, Northeast Kansas District Fall Friendship Dance, Introduction Of NEKSDA & Club Officers To Follow Meal,

Saturday, July 28, 2018,Pre Rounds 6:45 PM,Callers: District Callers,Flyer,The Point,
7:00 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: District Cuers,Northwest District Dance,

Friday, August 3, 2018,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Croco Hall,
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, Hawaiian Luau Dance,

Friday, August 31, 2018,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Croco Hall,
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, Each One Bring One Dance,

Saturday, September 15, 2018,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Trinity Presbyterian Church,
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, Gospel Dance,

Sunday, September 23, 2018,3:00 - 5:30 PM,Caller: District Callers & Cuers,Flyer,Croco Hall,
 Northeast District Fall Friendship Dance,

Friday, September 28, 2018,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Croco Hall,
 No Dance, Supporting KSDA Fall Jubilee,Super Hero's Dance,

Saturday, September 29, 2018,Dance Times: Check Schedule,Caller: Kelly Kennedy,Flyer,Croco Hall,
 Rounds: Keven Denning,KSDA Fall Jubilee,

Saturday, October 13, 2018,Plus 2:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Apples, Apples, Apples Dance,Trinity Presbyterian Church,
Mainstream & Lines 2:30 - 4:30 PM, 

Friday, October 19, 2018,Callers: State Callers,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Kenneth E. Cowan Civic Center,
 Rounds: State Cuers,59th Missouri State Festival,

Saturday, October 20, 2018,Caller: Joe Saltel (NC),Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Kenneth E. Cowan Civic Center,
 Rounds: Shirley & Don Heiny,59th Missouri State Festival,

Sunday, October 21, 2018,9:00 - 11:00 AM,Callers: State Callers,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Kenneth E. Cowan Civic Center,
 Rounds: State Cuers,59th Missouri State Festival Doins' Dance,

Friday, October 26, 2018,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Black Light Special Dance,Croco Hall,
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, 

Saturday, November 10, 2018,2:30 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Trinity Presbyterian Church,
 

Friday, November 23, 2018,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Guest,Croco Hall,
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, 

Saturday, December 8, 2018,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Traveling to Support Bluestem Swingers Christmas Dance in Emporia,Trinity Presbyterian Church,
 No Dance,

Friday, December 21, 2018,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,White Elephant Dance,Trinity Presbyterian Church,
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, 

Updated 10/17/18