Friendship Squares

 

Friendship Squares Square Dance Club

 

 
2019 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 5, 2019,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Stan & Beth Neidecker,Topeka, 
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, 

Friday, January 18, 2019,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Topeka, 
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, Cancelled Due To Weather,Hillbilly (Road Kill) Dance,

Saturday, January 19, 2019,Flyer, Review and/or Learn the Mainstream Calls,Topeka, 
 Cancelled Due To Weather,Sponsored By Friendship Squares,

Saturday, January 26, 2019,9:30 AM - 5:00 PM,Flyer, Review and/or Learn the Mainstream Calls,Topeka, 
 Sponsored By Friendship Squares,

Saturday, February 2, 2019,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Topeka, 
 No Dance,

Friday, February 15, 2019,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Topeka, 
 Cancelled Due To Weather,Pie & Ice Cream Dance,

Saturday, March 2, 2019,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Sheldon Lawrence & Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Emporia, 
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,Two Caller Special Dance,

Friday, March 15, 2019,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, Spring Training, Baseball Theme Dance,

Saturday, March 30, 2019,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 No Dance,

Friday, April 12, 2019,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Allen Hahn,Flyer,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, Guest Caller Dance,

Saturday, April 27, 2019,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Topeka, 
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, Super Hero (Comic Con) Dance,

Friday, May 3, 2019,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,School Colors Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, 

Saturday, May 25, 2019,Plus 2:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Memories Dance,Topeka, 
Mainstream & Lines 2:30 PM, 

Saturday, June 15, 2019,Plus 2:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Kansas Sunshine Dance, Honoring KSDA Fall of Fame Inductees,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream & Lines 2:30 PM, 

Friday, July 5, 2019,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Star Spangle Spectacular & Schirmer's 25th Anniversary Celebration, Free Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, 

Saturday, July 13, 2019,Plus 2:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,6th Birthday Bash Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream & Lines 2:30 PM, 

Friday, August 2, 2019,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Island Breeze Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, 

Friday, August 30, 2019,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Rodeo Round Up Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, 

Saturday, September 14, 2019,Plus 2:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Celebrate Disney Dance,Topeka, 
Mainstream & Lines 2:30 PM, 

Friday, September 27, 2019,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Fall Colors Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, 

 

 
Friendship Squares
 Updated 6/17/19