Friendship Squares

 

Friendship Squares Square Dance Club

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 4, 2020,Plus 2:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer, Gospel Dance,Topeka,  
Mainstream & Lines 2:30 PM, Heat Wave Dance,

Friday, January 17, 2020,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Topeka,  
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, Heat Wave Dance,

Saturday, February 1, 2020,Plus 7:00 PM,Callers: Dana Schirmer And Stan & Beth Neidecker,Flyer,Topeka,  
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, Super Bowl Extravaganza Dance,

Friday, February 14, 2020,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Topeka,  
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, Sugar Pie Dance (Pie & Ice Cream),

Saturday, February 29, 2020,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Tecumseh (Topeka),  
 No Dance, Visiting KSDA Spring Jubilee, Chanute,

Saturday, March 7, 2020,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Callers: Sheldon Lawrence & Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Emporia, 
 Rounds: Betty Skillett,Two Caller Special Dance,

Friday, March 13, 2020,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Tecumseh (Topeka),  
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, Shamrock Charm Dance,

Saturday, March 28, 2020,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Topeka,  
 Cancelled,Spring Training Dance,

Friday, April 10, 2020,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Tecumseh (Topeka),  
 Cancelled,

Saturday, April 25, 2020,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Topeka,  
 Cancelled,Sock Hop Dance,

Friday, May 8, 2020,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer,Tecumseh (Topeka),  
 Cancelled,Margaritaville Dance, (Start Of Summer Schedule),

Saturday, June 13, 2020,Caller: Dana Schirmer & Guest,Kansas Sunshine Dance, Honoring KSDA Hall of Fame Members,Tecumseh (Topeka),  
 Cancelled,

Saturday, July 11, 2020,Callers: Teresa Berger & Guest,7th Birthday Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka),  
 Cancelled,

Friday, August 7, 2020,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Tecumseh (Topeka),  
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, 

Friday, September 4, 2020,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Tecumseh (Topeka),  
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, 

 

 
Friendship Squares
 Updated 7/5/20