2021 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 9, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Ice Castle (Disney Night) Dance,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,

Friday, January 22, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Buffalo Stampede (Kansas Icon) Dance,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, February 6, 2021Caller: Dana Schirmer,King & Queen Of Hearts Dance,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,

Friday, February 19, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Masquerade Ball (Mardi Gras) Dance,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, March 6, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Rolling Flint Hills Dance,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,

Friday, March 19, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,March Winds (Kites) Dance,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, April 3, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Tulip Time Dance,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,

Friday, April 16, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Spring Training (Royal's Attire) Dance,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,

Friday, May 7, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Margaritaville Dance,Topeka, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, June 5, 2021,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer & Guests,Flyer,Tecumseh (Topeka),  
 Sunshine Dance,

Saturday, July 10, 2021,Plus 2:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Tecumseh (Topeka),  
Mainstream & Lines 2:30 PM, 

Friday, August 13, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Luau Dance (Hawaiian),Tecumseh (Topeka),  
 Cancelled,

Friday, September 3, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Dancer Round Up Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka),  
 Cancelled,

Saturday, September 18, 2021,Plus 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,School Colors Dance,Topeka,  
Mainstream & Lines 7:30 PM, 

 

 
Friendship Squares
 Updated 9/15/21