Happy Time Squares

 

Happy Time Squares
Square Dance Club

 

 
2019 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 12, 2019,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled Due To Weather,Rounds: Vernon Nelson,
Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, February 9, 2019,Lines/Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Love Is In The Air Dance,Lawrence, 
Square Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Vernon Nelson,
Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, March 9, 2019,Lines/Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Lawrence, 
Square Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Vernon Nelson,
Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, April 13, 2019,Lines/Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Jelly Bean Dance,Lawrence, 
Square Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Vernon Nelson,
Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, May 11, 2019,Lines/Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Top Hat & Tails Prom Dance,Lawrence, 
Square Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Vernon Nelson,
Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, June 8, 2019,Lines/Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Picnic In The Park Dance (Casual Dress),Lawrence, 
Square Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Vernon Nelson,
Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, July 13, 2019,Lines/Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,America The Beautiful Dance(Casual Dress),Lawrence, 
Square Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Vernon Nelson,
Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, August 10, 2019,Lines/Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Under the Sea Dance(Casual Dress),Lawrence, 
Square Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Vernon Nelson,
Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, August 24, 2019,Dinner 5:30 - 6:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Dance 7:30 - 9:30 PM, Rounds: Vernon Nelson,Boots Bows & Barbecue,
Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, September 14, 2019,Lines/Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM, Square Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Wild, Wild, West Dance,Lawrence, Different Location,
 Rounds: Vernon Nelson,
Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, October 12, 2019,Lines/Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Pumpkins & Pies Dance,Lawrence, 
Square Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Vernon Nelson,
Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, November 9, 2019,Lines/Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Feed The Hungry Dance,Lawrence, 
Square Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Vernon Nelson,
Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, December 14, 2019,Lines/Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Merry Christmas Dance,Lawrence, 
Square Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Vernon Nelson,
Lines: Judy Broers,

Tuesday, December 31, 2019,Lines/Rounds 8:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer,Lawrence, 
Mainstream with some plus 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM, Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,New Years Eve Dance,

 

 
Happy Time Squares
This Website:
 www.Happy.WeSquareDance.com
 Updated 11/17/19