Happy Time Squares

 

Happy Time Squares
Square Dance Club

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 11, 2020,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,14th Anniversary Dance,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled, Due to Weather,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, February 8, 2020,Lines/Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Hearts & Flowers Dance,Lawrence, 
Square Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, March 14, 2020,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Wearin' Of The Green Dance,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, April 11, 2020,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Easter Egg Hunt Dance,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, May 9, 2020,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Mother's Day Dance,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, June 13, 2020,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, July 11, 2020,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Freedom Rings Dance,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, August 8, 2020,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Team T-Shirt Dance,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, August 22, 2020,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer,Tecumseh (Topeka), Different Location,
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,Boots, Bows, & Barbecue Dance,

Saturday, September 12, 2020,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Friday, October 9, 2020Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Apples & Cider Dance,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, October 10, 2020,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, November 14, 2020,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, December 12, 2020,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Santa's Stockings Dance,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Thursday, December 31, 2020,Caller: TBA,New Year's Eve Dance Party,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

 

 
Happy Time Squares
This Website:
 www.Happy.WeSquareDance.com
 Updated 10/21/20