Crosstrailers Square Dance Club

 

Heartland Squares
Square Dance Club

  

    
    

 

 
2022 Dance Schedule

Tuesday, January 4, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Prairie Village, 
 Mystery Dangle Dance,

Thursday, January 6, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Prairie Village, 
 Classes Night,

Tuesday, January 18, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Flyer,Prairie Village, 
 Clean Your Pantry Dance,

Tuesday, February 1, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Flyer,Prairie Village, 
 The Look Of Love Dance,

Tuesday, February 15, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Prairie Village, 
 Winter Blues Dance, (Wear Blue),

Thursday, February 17, 2022,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled, Re-Scheduled to 2/24/22,Plus Class,

Tuesday, March 1, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Prairie Village, 
 Mardi Gras Dance,

Thursday, March 10, 2022,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled, Re-Scheduled to 3/17/22,Plus Class,

Tuesday, March 15, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Prairie Village, 
 Wearing of the Green Dance,

Tuesday, March 29, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Prairie Village, 
 It's Raining Cats & Dogs Dance,

Tuesday, April 5, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Easter Bonnet Dance,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, April 19, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Prairie Village, 
 Pagama Dance,

Tuesday, May 3, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Prairie Village, 
 Cinco de Mayo Dance,

Tuesday, May 17, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Prairie Village, 
 Circus Circus Dance,

Tuesday, May 31, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Shawnee, Location Change,
 Start Your Engines! Dance,

Tuesday, June 7, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Shawnee, Location Change,
 Somewhere Over the Rainbow, (Wear Rainbow Colors),

Tuesday, June 21, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Shawnee, Location Change,
 American Pie Dance,

Tuesday, July 5, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Shawnee, Location Change,
 Hawaiian Luau Dance,

Tuesday, July 19, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Shawnee, Location Change,
 Lions, Tigers & Bears Dance, (collecting stuffed animal donations for police and fire),

Tuesday, August 2, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Shawnee, Location Change,
 Take me out to the Ballgame Dance,

Tuesday, August 16, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Shawnee, Location Change,
 Crazy Hat Dance,

Tuesday, August 30, 2022,Caller: Jay Krebs,Shawnee, Location Change,
 Cancelled.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Red Tuesday Dance,Shawnee, Location Change,
 

Tuesday, September 13, 2022,Caller: Jay Krebs,Shawnee, Location Change,
 Cancelled,

Tuesday, September 20, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Spec-tacular Dance,Shawnee, Location Change,
 

Tuesday, September 27, 2022,Caller: Jay Krebs,Shawnee, Location Change,
 Cancelled,

Tuesday, October 4, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Shawnee, 
 

Tuesday, October 11, 2022,Caller: Jay Krebs,Shawnee, 
 Cancelled,

Tuesday, October 18, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Shawnee, 
 

Tuesday, October 25, 2022,Caller: Jay Krebs,Shawnee, 
 Cancelled,

Tuesday, November 1, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Shawnee, 
 

Tuesday, November 8, 2022,Caller: Jay Krebs,Shawnee, 
 Cancelled,

Tuesday, November 15, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Shawnee, 
 

Tuesday, November 22, 2022,Caller: Jay Krebs,Shawnee, 
 Cancelled,

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 6/26/22