Crosstrailers Square Dance Club

 

Heartland Squares / Swingin' Singles
Square Dance Club

  

    
    

 

 
2022 Dance Schedule

Tuesday, January 4, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Prairie Village, 
 Mystery Dangle Dance,

Thursday, January 6, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Prairie Village, 
 Graduation Dance,

Tuesday, January 18, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Flyer,Prairie Village, 
 Clean Your Pantry Dance,

Tuesday, February 1, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Flyer,Prairie Village, 
 The Look Of Love Dance,

Tuesday, February 15, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,Prairie Village, 
 Winter Blues Dance, (Wear Blue),

Tuesday, March 1, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Mardi Gras Dance,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, March 15, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Wearing of the Green Dance,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, March 29, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,It's Raining Cats & Dogs Dance,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, April 5, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Easter Bonnet Dance,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, April 19, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Pagama Dance,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, May 3, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Cinco de Mayo Dance,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, May 17, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Circus Circus Dance,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, May 31, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Start Your Engines! Dance,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, June 7, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, June 21, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, July 5, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, July 19, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, August 2, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, August 16, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, August 30, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, September 6, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, September 13, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, September 20, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, September 27, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, October 4, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, October 11, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, October 25, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, October 18, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, November 1, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, November 8, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, November 15, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

Tuesday, November 22, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Prairie Village, 
 

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 1/17/22