Hwy 40 Plus Workshop

 

Hwy 40 Plus Workshop

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Monday, January 13, 2020,7:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 

Monday, January 27, 2020,7:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 

Monday, February 10, 2020,7:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 

Monday, February 24, 2020,7:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 

Monday, March 9, 2020,7:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 

Monday, March 23, 2020,Caller: Larry Crady,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 Cancelled,

Monday, April 13, 2020,Caller: Larry Crady,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 Cancelled,

Monday, April 27, 2020,7:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 Cancelled,

Monday, May 4, 2020,Caller: Larry Crady,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 Cancelled,

Monday, May 11, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 

Monday, May 25, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 

Monday, September 14, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 

 

 
Hwy 40 Plus Workshop
Club Website:
 www.Hwy40.WeSquareDance.com
 Updated 5/9/20