Dance Schedule For The KC Plus

 
2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018,Advanced 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,The Point,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, January 28, 2018,Meeting 1:00 PM,Caller: Dean Dederman,Flyer,4-H Building,
Dance 3:00 PM, KSDA Meeting,

Sunday, January 28, 2018,Advanced 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Graceway Church Fellowship Hall,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, February 11, 2018,Advanced 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Graceway Church Fellowship Hall,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, February 25, 2018,Advanced 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Graceway Church Fellowship Hall,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, March 11, 2018,Advanced 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Friday, March 23, 2018,Times: Check Schedule,Caller: Dee Dee Dougherty-Lottie (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Osage Trail Middle School,
 HOA Annual Convention (Fed Dance),

Saturday, March 24, 2018,Times: Check Schedule,Caller: Dee Dee Dougherty-Lottie (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Osage Trail Middle School,
 HOA Annual Convention (Fed Dance),

Sunday, March 25, 2018,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 No Dance - Palm Sunday,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, April 8, 2018,Advanced 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, April 22, 2018,Advanced 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, May 13, 2018,Advanced 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, May 27, 2018,Advanced 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Friday, June 1, 2018,Thursday, Friday & Saturday,KOA of Salina,
 Attending The Kansas State Convention,

Friday, June 1, 2018,6:30 - 10:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Story (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Pat & Mike Schrant,Kansas State Convention,

Saturday, June 2, 2018,Thursday, Friday & Saturday,KOA of Salina,
 Attending The Kansas State Convention,

Saturday, June 2, 2018,8:30 AM - 10:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Story (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Pat & Mike Schrant,Kansas State Convention,

Sunday, June 10, 2018,Advanced 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, June 24, 2018,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,
 No Dance - 67 NSDC,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, July 8, 2018,Advanced 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, July 15, 2018,Causal Dance 3:30 PM,District Callers and Cuers,Flyer,Croco Hall,
Potluck Meal (Utensils & Drinks Provided) 5:45 PM, Northeast Kansas District Fall Friendship Dance, Introduction Of NEKSDA & Club Officers To Follow Meal,

Sunday, July 22, 2018,No Advanced This Dance,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Saturday, July 28, 2018,Pre Rounds 6:45 PM,Callers: District Callers,Flyer,The Point,
7:00 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: District Cuers,Northwest District Dance,

Sunday, August 12, 2018,Advanced 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, August 26, 2018,Advanced 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, September 9, 2018,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 No Dance, Vacation,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, September 23, 2018,Advanced 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, September 23, 2018,3:00 - 5:30 PM,Caller: District Callers & Cuers,Flyer,Croco Hall,
 Northeast District Fall Friendship Dance,

Saturday, September 29, 2018,Dance Times: Check Schedule,Caller: Kelly Kennedy,Flyer,Croco Hall,
 Rounds: Keven Denning,KSDA Fall Jubilee,

Sunday, October 14, 2018,Advanced 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Joe Saltel (NC),Flyer, Square Dance Attire Optional,Graceway Church Fellowship Hall,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Note: Different Location,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Special Plus Dance,

Friday, October 19, 2018,Callers: State Callers,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Kenneth E. Cowan Civic Center,
 Rounds: State Cuers,59th Missouri State Festival,

Saturday, October 20, 2018,Caller: Joe Saltel (NC),Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Kenneth E. Cowan Civic Center,
 Rounds: Shirley & Don Heiny,59th Missouri State Festival,

Sunday, October 21, 2018,9:00 - 11:00 AM,Callers: State Callers,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Kenneth E. Cowan Civic Center,
 Rounds: State Cuers,59th Missouri State Festival Doins' Dance,

Sunday, October 28, 2018,Advanced 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, November 11, 2018,Advanced 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, November 25, 2018,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, December 9, 2018,Advanced 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Sunday, December 23, 2018,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 No Dance, Christmas,Rounds: Stash Tosio,Flyer,

Updated 10/17/18