2021 Dance Schedule

Sunday, January 10, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, January 24, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, February 14, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, February 28, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, March 14, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, March 28, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 No Dance,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, April 11, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, April 25, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, May 9, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Raytown, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, May 16, 2021,2:00 - 4:15 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Different Time,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, May 23, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, June 20, 2021,2:00 - 4:15 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Different Time,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, July 18, 2021,2:00 - 4:15 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, July 25, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, August 8, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, August 15, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, August 29, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, September 5, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, September 26, 2021,2:00 - 4:15 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Rounds: Stash Tosio,

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 9/15/21