2022 Dance Schedule

Monday, January 3, 2022,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 Cancelled,

Monday, January 10, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 

Monday, February 21, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 

Monday, February 28, 2022,Advance 5:30 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

Monday, March 14, 2022,Advance 5:30 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

Monday, March 28, 2022,Advance 5:30 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

Monday, April 4, 2022,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 Cancelled.

Monday, April 25, 2022,Advance 5:30 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

Monday, May 9, 2022,Advance 5:30 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer, Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

Monday, May 23, 2022,Advance 5:30 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer, Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

Monday, June 6, 2022,Advance 5:30 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer, Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

Monday, June 13, 2022,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer, Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 Cancelled, Re-Scheduled on June 6, 2022,

Monday, July 11, 2022,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer, Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 Cancelled, Re-Scheduled on July 18, 2022,

Monday, July 18, 2022,Advance 5:30 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer, Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

Monday, July 25, 2022,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer, Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
 Cancelled, Re-Scheduled on July 18, 2022,

Monday, August 8, 2022,Advance 5:30 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer, Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

Monday, August 22, 2022,Advance 5:30 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer, Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

Monday, September 12, 2022,Advance 5:30 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer, Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

Monday, September 26, 2022,Advance 5:30 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Flyer, Square Dance Attire Optional,Colonial Church of Prairie Village,
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 6/26/22