Health Ministries Association  Community of Christ International Headquarters 1001 West Walnut  Independence

 

 
Merry-Go Rounders Round Dance Club
 

 

 
2021 Dance Schedule

Sunday, January 3, 2021,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
 No Class,

Sunday, January 10, 2021,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
 No Class,

Sunday, January 17, 2021,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
 No Class,

Sunday, January 24, 2021,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
 No Class,

Sunday, January 31, 2021,1:00 PM Beginning Two-Step, 2:30 PM Phase 3 Cha/Rumba,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
3:30 Intermediate Dancing/Workshop, 

Sunday, February 7, 2021,1:00 PM Beginning Two-Step, 2:30 PM Phase 3 Cha/Rumba,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
3:30 Intermediate Dancing/Workshop, 

Sunday, February 14, 2021,1:00 PM Beginning Two-Step, 2:30 PM Phase 3 Cha/Rumba,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
3:30 Intermediate Dancing/Workshop, 

Sunday, February 21, 2021,1:00 PM Beginning Two-Step, 2:30 PM Phase 3 Cha/Rumba,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
3:30 Intermediate Dancing/Workshop, 

Sunday, February 28, 2021,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
 No Class,

Sunday, March 7, 2021,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
 No Class,

Sunday, March 14, 2021,1:00 PM Beginning Two-Step, 2:30 PM Phase 3 Cha/Rumba,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
3:30 Intermediate Dancing/Workshop, 

Sunday, March 21, 2021,2:30 - 4:30 PM,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 Emerald Ball,

Sunday, March 28, 2021,1:00 PM Beginning Two-Step, 2:30 PM Phase 3 Cha/Rumba,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
3:30 Intermediate Dancing/Workshop, 

Sunday, April 4, 2021,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
 No Class,

Sunday, April 11, 2021,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
 No Class,

Sunday, April 18, 2021,1:00 PM Beginning Two-Step, 2:30 PM Phase 3 Cha/Rumba,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
3:30 Intermediate Dancing/Workshop, 

Sunday, April 25, 2021,1:00 PM Beginning Two-Step, 2:30 PM Phase 3 Cha/Rumba,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
3:30 Intermediate Dancing/Workshop, 

Sunday, May 2, 2021,2:30 - 4:30 PM,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 Rose Garden Ball,

Sunday, May 9, 2021,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
 No Class,

Sunday, May 16, 2021,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
 No Class,

Sunday, May 23, 2021,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
 No Class,

Sunday, May 30, 2021,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Park City, 
 No Class,

 

 
Merry-Go Rounders
 Updated 10/24/20