2022 Dance Schedule

Sunday, January 2, 2022,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, January 9, 2022,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, January 16, 2022,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, January 23, 2022,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, January 30, 2022,1:00 PM Phase 2 Beginning Two-Step, 2:15 PM Phase 3 Slow Two-Step,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
3:30 PM Intermediate Dancing/Workshop, Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, February 6, 2022,1:00 PM Phase 2 Beginning Two-Step, 2:15 PM Phase 3 Slow Two-Step,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
3:30 PM Intermediate Dancing/Workshop, Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, February 13, 2022,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, February 20, 2022,1:00 PM Phase 2 Beginning Two-Step, 2:15 PM Phase 3 Slow Two-Step,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
3:30 PM Intermediate Dancing/Workshop, Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, February 27, 2022,1:00 PM Phase 2 Beginning Two-Step, 2:15 PM Phase 3 Slow Two-Step,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
3:30 PM Intermediate Dancing/Workshop, Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, March 6, 2022,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, March 13, 2022,1:00 PM Phase 2 Beginning Two-Step, 2:15 PM Phase 3 Slow Two-Step,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
3:30 PM Intermediate Dancing/Workshop, Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, March 20, 2022,2:30 - 4:30 PM,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 Emerald Ball,

Sunday, March 27, 2022,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, April 3, 2022,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, April 10, 2022,1:00 PM Phase 2 Beginning Two-Step, 2:15 PM Phase 3 Slow Two-Step,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
3:30 PM Intermediate Dancing/Workshop, Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, April 17, 2022,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class, Easter Weekend,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, April 24, 2022,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, May 1, 2022,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, May 8, 2022,1:00 PM Phase 2 Beginning Two-Step, 2:15 PM Phase 3 Slow Two-Step,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
3:30 PM Intermediate Dancing/Workshop, Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, May 8, 2022,2:30 - 4:30 PM,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 Rose Garden Ball,

Sunday, May 15, 2022,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, May 22, 2022,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, May 29, 2022,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

 

 
Merry-Go Rounders
 Updated 11/29/21