Dance Schedule For The Shawnee Swingers

 
2019

Friday, January 4, 2019,Serving 6:30 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Soup & Chili Dance,Croco Hall,
7:30 PM, Cuer: Lalla & Curly Steenbock,

Sunday, January 27, 2019,Meeting 1:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Flyer,4-H Building,
Dance 3:00 - 5:30 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,KSDA Meeting,

Friday, March 22, 2019,Caller: Nick Hartley,Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Osage Trail Middle School,
 HOA Annual Convention (Fed Dance),

Saturday, March 23, 2019,Caller: Nick Hartley,Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Osage Trail Middle School,
 HOA Annual Convention (Fed Dance),

Friday, May 31, 2019,6:30 - 10:30 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Carolyn & Tony Ahart,Kansas State Convention,

Saturday, June 1, 2019,8:30 AM - 10:30 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Carolyn & Tony Ahart,Kansas State Convention,

Saturday, August 10, 2019,7:00 - 10:00 PM,Caller: District Callers,Flyer,Graceway Church Fellowship Hall,
 Rounds: District Cuers,Northwest District Dance,

Friday, October 18, 2019,Callers: State Callers,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Oasis Hotel & Convention Center,
 Rounds: State Cuers,60th Missouri State Festival,

Saturday, October 19, 2019,Caller: Noah Siegmann (NC),Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Oasis Hotel & Convention Center,
 Rounds: Cathy & Fred Fisher,60th Missouri State Festival,

Sunday, October 20, 2019,9:00 - 11:00 AM,Callers: State Callers,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Oasis Hotel & Convention Center,
 Rounds: State Cuers,60th Missouri State Festival Doins' Dance,

Updated 11/13/18