2022 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 1, 2022,Hesston, 
 No Dance, New Years,

Saturday, January 15, 2022,Plus 7:30 PM,Caller: Sheldon Lawrence,Snow Much Fun Dance,Hesston, 
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, February 5, 2022,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Valentines Dance!Hesston, 
 Cuer: Mike Hogan (NC),

Saturday, February 19, 2022,Plus 7:30 PM,Caller: David Myers,Chili Night Dance,Hesston, 
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, Cuer: David Myers,

Saturday, March 5, 2022,Plus 7:30 PM,Caller: Allen Hahn,Spring's Around the Corner Dance,Hesston, 
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, March 19, 2022,Plus 7:30 PM,Caller: Gary Titus,St. Patrick's Dance,Hesston, 
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, April 2, 2022,Hesston, 
 No Dance, Gold District Spring Festival April 1-2,

Saturday, April 16, 2022,Hesston, 
 No Dance, Easter Weekend,

Saturday, May 7, 2022,Plus 7:30 PM,Caller: Mike Turner,May Flowers Dance,Hesston, 
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, Cuer: Mike Turner,

Sunday, May 15, 2022,Plus 7:30 PM,Callers: Stan & Beth Neidecker,Summer Vacation Dance,Hesston, 
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, June 4, 2022,Hesston, 
 No Dance, Summer Vacation,

Saturday, June 18, 2022,Hesston, 
 No Dance, Summer Vacation,

Saturday, July 2, 2022,Hesston, 
 No Dance, Summer Vacation,

Saturday, July 16, 2022,Hesston, 
 No Dance, Summer Vacation,

Saturday, August 6, 2022,Hesston, 
 No Dance, Summer Vacation,

Saturday, August 20, 2022,Hesston, 
 No Dance, Summer Vacation,

Saturday, October 15, 2022,Plus 7:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Junck (NC),Hesston, 
Dance 8:00 - 10:00 PM, Rounds Between Tips, Cuer: Jerry Junck (NC),

 

 
Shoe Scuffers
 Updated 10/17/21