Crosstrailers Square Dance Club

 

Swingin' Singles Square Dance Club

  

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Tuesday, January 7, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Frozen Dance,Shawnee, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:45 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,

Tuesday, January 21, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Graduation Dance,Shawnee, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:45 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,

Tuesday, February 4, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Love Is In The Air Dance,Shawnee, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:45 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,

Tuesday, February 18, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,BillyHill Dance,Shawnee, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:45 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,

Tuesday, March 3, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Mardi Gras Dance,Shawnee, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:45 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,

Tuesday, March 17, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Wearing Of The Green Dance,Shawnee, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:45 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,

Tuesday, March 31, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Hawaii Luau Dance,Shawnee, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:45 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,

Tuesday, April 7, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Easter Bonnet Dance,Shawnee, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:45 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,

Tuesday, April 21, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Pajama Dance,Shawnee, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:45 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,

Tuesday, May 5, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Cinco De Mayo Dance,Shawnee, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:45 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,

Tuesday, May 19, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Circus Circus Dance,Shawnee, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:45 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,

Tuesday, June 2, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Start Your Engines Dance,Shawnee, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:45 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,

Tuesday, June 16, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Summers Here Dance,Shawnee, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:45 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,

Tuesday, June 30, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,American Pie Dance,Shawnee, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:45 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,

Tuesday, Juiy 7, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,No Theme Dance,Shawnee, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:45 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,

Tuesday, Juiy 21, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Lions, Bears, & Tigers Dance,Shawnee, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:45 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,

Tuesday, August 4, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Cowboys & Cowgirls Dance,Shawnee, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:45 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,

Tuesday, August 18, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Crazy Hat Dance,Shawnee, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:45 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 6/15/19