Dance Schedule For The Wheatheart Squares

 
2018

Friday, January 12, 20187:30 PM Plus, 8:00 - 10:00 PM Mainstream/RoundsCaller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
Serving 9:30 PM, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Hobo Stew Dance,

Friday, January 26, 2018,7:30 PM Plus,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
8:00 - 10:00 PM Mainstream/Rounds Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Pie Dance With Aprons,

Sunday, January 28, 2018,Meeting 1:00 PM,Caller: Dean Dederman,KSDA Meeting,4-H Building,
Dance 3:00 PM, Flyer,

Friday, February 9, 2018,7:30 PM Plus,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
8:00 - 10:00 PM Mainstream/Rounds Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Wheatheart's Anniversary Dance,

Friday, February 23, 2018,7:30 PM Plus,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
8:00 - 10:00 PM Mainstream/Rounds Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, March 9, 2018,7:30 PM Plus,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
8:00 - 10:00 PM Mainstream/Rounds Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Root Beer Float Dance,

Friday, March 23, 2018,Times: Check Schedule,Caller: Dee Dee Dougherty-Lottie (NC),HOA Annual Convention (Fed Dance),Osage Trail Middle School,
 Flyer, Friday - Saturday,

Friday, March 23, 2018,7:30 PM Plus,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
8:00 - 10:00 PM Mainstream/Rounds Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Spring Break Dance,

Saturday, March 24, 2018,Times: Check Schedule,Caller: Dee Dee Dougherty-Lottie (NC),HOA Annual Convention (Fed Dance),Osage Trail Middle School,
 Flyer, Friday - Saturday,

Friday, April 6, 2018,7:30 PM Plus,Callers: Larry Crady & Kerry Wallace,Croco Hall,
8:00 - 10:00 PM Mainstream/Rounds Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Two Caller Dance,

Friday, April 20, 2018,7:30 PM Plus,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
8:00 - 10:00 PM Mainstream/Rounds Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Sock Hop Dance,

Friday, May 25, 2018,7:30 PM Plus,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
8:00 - 10:00 PM Mainstream/Rounds Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, June 1, 2018,Attending The Kansas State Convention,KOA of Salina,
 Thursday, Friday & Saturday,

Friday, June 1, 2018,6:30 - 10:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Story (NC),Kansas State Convention,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Pat & Mike Schrant,Flyer, Friday - Saturday,

Saturday, June 2, 2018,Attending The Kansas State Convention,KOA of Salina,
 Thursday, Friday & Saturday,

Saturday, June 2, 2018,8:30 AM - 10:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Story (NC),Kansas State Convention,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Pat & Mike Schrant,Flyer, Friday - Saturday,

Friday, June 22, 2018,7:30 PM Plus,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
8:00 - 10:00 PM Mainstream/Rounds Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Sunday, July 15, 2018,Causal Dance 3:30 PM,District Callers and Cuers,Northeast Kansas District Fall Friendship Dance, Introduction Of NEKSDA & Club Officers To Follow Meal,Croco Hall,
Potluck Meal (Utensils & Drinks Provided) 5:45 PM, Flyer,

Friday, July 27, 2018,7:30 PM Plus,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
8:00 - 10:00 PM Mainstream/Rounds Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Ugly T-Shirt Dance,

Saturday, July 28, 2018,Pre Rounds 6:45 PM,Callers: District Callers,Northwest District Dance,The Point,
7:00 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: District Cuers,Flyer,

Friday, August 24, 2018,7:30 PM Plus,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
8:00 - 10:00 PM Mainstream/Rounds Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Kickoff 2018 - 2019 Dance Season Dance,

Friday, September 7, 2018,7:30 PM Plus,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
8:00 - 10:00 PM Mainstream/Rounds Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Teacher's Pet Dance,

Friday, October 19, 2018,Callers: State Callers,59th Missouri State Festival,Kenneth E. Cowan Civic Center,
 Rounds: State Cuers,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,

Saturday, October 20, 2018,Caller: Joe Saltel (NC),59th Missouri State Festival,Kenneth E. Cowan Civic Center,
 Rounds: Shirley & Don Heiny,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,

Sunday, October 21, 2018,9:00 - 11:00 AM,Callers: State Callers,59th Missouri State Festival Doins' Dance,Kenneth E. Cowan Civic Center,
 Rounds: State Cuers,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,

Monday, October 29, 2018,Dance Times: Check Schedule,Caller: Kelly Kennedy,KSDA Fall Jubilee,Croco Hall,
 Rounds: Keven Denning,Flyer,

Updated 7/18/18