Dance Schedule For The Wheatheart Squares

 
2019

Friday, January 11, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Hobo Stew Dance,

Friday, January 25, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Sunday, January 27, 2019,Meeting 1:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,KSDA Meeting,4-H Building,
Dance 3:00 - 5:30 PM, Rounds: Pam Young,Flyer,

Friday, February 8, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,XOXO With Chocolate Dance,

Friday, February 22, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Anniversary Dance,

Friday, March 8, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Cardinal Dance,

Wednesday, March 13, 2019,Tocos 6:00 PM,Caller: Lanny Weaklend (NC),Croco Hall Benefit Dance,Croco Hall,
Dance 7:00 - 9:30 PM, Flyer,

Friday, March 22, 2019,Caller: Nick Hartley,HOA Annual Convention (Fed Dance),Osage Trail Middle School,
 Flyer, Friday - Saturday,

Friday, March 22, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Luck O' The Irish Dance,

Saturday, March 23, 2019,Caller: Nick Hartley,HOA Annual Convention (Fed Dance),Osage Trail Middle School,
 Flyer, Friday - Saturday,

Friday, April 5, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady & Dean Dederman,Croco Hall,
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Chicken Hopper - Two Caller Special Dance,

Friday, April 19, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Gospel Dance,

Friday, May 24, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Alumni Dance,

Friday, May 31, 2019,6:30 - 10:30 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Kansas State Convention,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Carolyn & Tony Ahart,Flyer, Friday - Saturday,

Saturday, June 1, 2019,8:30 AM - 10:30 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Kansas State Convention,Tony's Pizza Event Center - Kenwood Park,
 Rounds: Carolyn & Tony Ahart,Flyer, Friday - Saturday,

Friday, June 28, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Luau Dance,

Sunday, July 28, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Dog Days of Summer Dance,

Saturday, August 10, 2019,7:00 - 10:00 PM,Caller: District Callers,Northwest District Dance,Graceway Church Fellowship Hall,
 Rounds: District Cuers,Flyer,

Friday, August 23, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Croco Hall,
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Kickoff 2019 - 2020 Dances,

Friday, October 18, 2019,Callers: State Callers,60th Missouri State Festival,Oasis Hotel & Convention Center,
 Rounds: State Cuers,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,

Saturday, October 19, 2019,Caller: Noah Siegmann (NC),60th Missouri State Festival,Oasis Hotel & Convention Center,
 Rounds: Cathy & Fred Fisher,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,

Sunday, October 20, 2019,9:00 - 11:00 AM,Callers: State Callers,60th Missouri State Festival Doins' Dance,Oasis Hotel & Convention Center,
 Rounds: State Cuers,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,

Saturday, November 30, 2019Dance Times: Check Schedule,Caller: TBA,KSDA Fall Jubilee,Croco Hall,
 Rounds: TBA,Flyer,

Updated 2/18/19