2022 Dance Schedule

Friday, January 14, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Flyer,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Hobo Stew Dance,

Friday, January 28, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Flyer,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Snow Ball Dance,

Friday, February 11, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Wheatheart's 46th Anniversary Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, February 25, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Wheatheart's King & Queen Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, March 11, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,March Madness Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, March 25, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Kiss the Blarney Stone Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, April 8, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Dancing in the Rain Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, April 22, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady & Jay Krebs,Flyer,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,Chicken Hopper - Two Caller Special Dance,

Friday, May 27, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, June 24, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, July 22, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, August 26, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Fall Kickoff Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, September 9, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,School Memories Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, September 23, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Gospel Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, October 7, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Cider Days Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, October 21, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Octoberfest Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, November 4, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Veterans Day Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, November 18, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Thanksgiving Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, December 2, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Larry's Birthday Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, December 16, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Christmas Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, December 30, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Mainstream, Rounds & Plus every 3rd Tip, Rounds: Lalla Steenbock,

 

 
Wheatheart Squares
 Updated 5/14/22