2021 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 9, 2021,Caller: Mike Salerno,Gardner, 
 Cancelled, 

Saturday, January 23, 2021,Caller: Mike Salerno,Gardner, 
 Cancelled, 

Saturday, February 13, 2021,Caller: Mike Salerno,Gardner, 
 Cancelled, 

Saturday, February 27, 2021,Caller: Mike Salerno,Gardner, 
 Cancelled, 

Saturday, March 13, 2021,Caller: TBA,Gardner, 
 Cancelled, 

Saturday, March 27, 2021,Gardner, 
 Cancelled, 

Saturday, April 24, 2021,Caller: Mike Salerno,Gardner, 
 Cancelled, 

Tuesday, May 4, 2021,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Flyer,Gardner, 
 Refresher Lessons/Workshops, 

Saturday, May 8, 2021,Caller: Mike Salerno,Gardner, 
 Cancelled, 

Tuesday, June 8, 2021,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Flyer,Gardner, 
 Refresher Lessons/Workshops, 

Tuesday, June 22, 2021,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Flyer,Gardner, 
 Refresher Lessons/Workshops, 

Tuesday, July 13, 2021,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Flyer,Gardner, 
 Refresher Lessons/Workshops, 

Tuesday, August 10, 2021,Caller: Mike Salerno,Flyer,Gardner, 
 Cancelled,Refresher Lessons/Workshops, 

Tuesday, August 24, 2021,Caller: Mike Salerno,Flyer,Gardner, 
 Cancelled,Refresher Lessons/Workshops, 

Saturday, September 11, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,God Bless America Dance,Gardner, 
Plus Every Hour On The Hour,  

Saturday, September 25, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Sports Teamwear Dance,Gardner, 
Plus Every Hour On The Hour,  

Saturday, October 9, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Autumn Leaves Dance,Gardner, 
Plus Every Hour On The Hour,  

Saturday, October 23, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Pumpkin Patch Dance,Gardner, 
Plus Every Hour On The Hour,  

Saturday, November 13, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Harvest Moon Dance,Gardner, 
Plus Every Hour On The Hour,  

Saturday, November 27, 2021,Caller: Mike Salerno,Gardner, 
 No Dance, Thanksgiving Weekend, 

Saturday, December 11, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Christmas Spirit Dance,Gardner, 
Plus Every Hour On The Hour,  

Saturday, December 25, 2021,Caller: Mike Salerno,Gardner, 
 No Dance, Christmas Weekend, 

 

 
Docey Dandies
 Updated 11/29/21