2021 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 9, 2021,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,15th Anniversary Dance,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, February 13, 2021,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, March 13, 2021,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, April 10, 2021,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, May 8, 2021,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, June 12, 2021,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Vernon Nelson, Lines: Judy Broers,

Saturday, July 10, 2021,7:00 9:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer, (casual attire),Lawrence, 
 Rounds: Wolfgang Johanning, Lines: TBA,Let Freedom Ring Dance,

Saturday, August 14, 2021,7:00 9:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer, (casual attire),Lawrence, 
 Rounds: Wolfgang Johanning, Lines: TBA,Team T-Shirt Dance,

Saturday, September 11, 2021,7:00 9:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer, Vic Perry will call this dance,Lawrence, 
 Rounds: Wolfgang Johanning, Lines: TBA,Lost in the Fifties Dance,

Saturday, October 9, 2021,7:00 9:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer,Lawrence, 
 Rounds: Wolfgang Johanning, Lines: TBA,Apple and Cider Dance,

Saturday, November 13, 2021,7:00 9:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer, (food pantry donation),Lawrence, 
 Rounds: Wolfgang Johanning, Lines: TBA,Giving Thanks Dance,

Saturday, December 11, 2021,7:00 9:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer,Lawrence, 
 Rounds: Wolfgang Johanning, Lines: TBA,Santa's Stockings Dance,

 

 
Happy Time Squares
This Website:
 www.Happy.WeSquareDance.com
 Updated 7/31/21