2024 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 13, 2024,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer,Lawrence, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Wolfgang Johanning, Lines: TBA,Baby, It's Cold Outside Dance,

Saturday, February 10, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer,Lawrence, 
 Rounds: Wolfgang Johanning, Lines: TBA,We Love Chocolate Dance,

Saturday, March 9, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer,Lawrence, 
 Rounds: Wolfgang Johanning, Lines: TBA,PI Day / Pie Day Dance,

Saturday, April 13, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer,Lawrence, 
 Rounds: Wolfgang Johanning, Lines: TBA,Picture Our Siblings Dance,

Friday, May 10, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer,Lawrence, 
 New Day,Rounds: Wolfgang Johanning, Lines: TBA,Maye's Faves Dance,

Friday, June 14, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer,Lawrence, 
 New Day,Rounds: Wolfgang Johanning, Lines: TBA,Movie Theme Songs Dance (bring non-perishable foods),

Friday, July 12, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer,Lawrence, 
 New Day,Rounds: Wolfgang Johanning, Lines: TBA,Walkin' on the Moon Dance,

Friday, August 9, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer,Lawrence, 
 New Day,Rounds: Wolfgang Johanning, Lines: TBA,In the Good Ole Summer Time Dance,

Friday, September 13, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer,Lawrence, 
 New Day,Rounds: Wolfgang Johanning, Lines: TBA,Mascot Mayhem Dance,

Friday, October 11, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer,Lawrence, 
 New Day,Rounds: Wolfgang Johanning, Lines: TBA,Magic in the Air Dance,

Friday, November 8, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer,Lawrence, 
 New Day,Rounds: Wolfgang Johanning, Lines: TBA,Turkey Trot Dance,

Friday, December 13, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Flyer,Lawrence, 
 New Day,Rounds: Wolfgang Johanning, Lines: TBA,Christmas Tunes Dance,

 

 
Happy Time Squares
This Website:
 www.Happy.WeSquareDance.com
 Updated 6/23/24