Crosstrailers Square Dance Club

 

 

 
2021 Dance Schedule

Sunday, January 10, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, January 24, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, February 14, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, February 28, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, March 14, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, March 28, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 No Dance,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, April 11, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, April 25, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, May 9, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Raytown, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, May 16, 2021,2:00 PM,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Different Time,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Sunday, May 23, 2021,Caller: Dana Schirmer,Square Dance Attire Optional,Prairie Village, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Stash Tosio,

Saturday, August 14, 2021,Pre-Rounds 6:30 PM,Caller: District Callers,Flyer,Raytown, 
Dance 7:00 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: District Cuers,Northwest District Dance,

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 6/13/21