2023 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 7, 2023,7:30 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Ottawa, 
Every 3rd Tip Plus, 

Saturday, January 21, 2023,Serving 6:30 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Flyer,Ottawa, 
Dancing 7:30 PM, Every 3rd Tip Plus, Chili Dance,

Saturday, February 4, 2023,7:30 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Ottawa, 
Every 3rd Tip Plus, 

Saturday, February 18, 2023,7:30 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Sweetheart Dance,Ottawa, 
Every 3rd Tip Plus, 

Saturday, March 4, 2023,7:30 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Ottawa, 
Every 3rd Tip Plus, 

Saturday, March 18, 2023,7:30 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,March Madness Dance,Ottawa, 
Every 3rd Tip Plus, 

Saturday, April 1, 2023,7:30 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Ottawa, 
Every 3rd Tip Plus, 

Saturday, April 15, 2023,7:30 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,73rd Anniversary Dance,Ottawa, 
Every 3rd Tip Plus, 

Saturday, May 6, 2023,7:30 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Beautiful Sundae Dance,Ottawa, 
Every 3rd Tip Plus, 

Saturday, May 20, 2023,7:30 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Senior Prom Dance,Ottawa, 
Every 3rd Tip Plus, 

Saturday, June 17, 2023,7:30 PM,Caller: TBA,Ottawa, 
Every 3rd Tip Plus, 

Saturday, July 15, 2023,7:30 PM,Caller: Larry Crady,Ottawa, 
Every 3rd Tip Plus, 

Saturday, August 5, 2023,7:30 PM,Caller: TBA,Ottawa, 
Every 3rd Tip Plus, 

 

 
Ottawa Promenaders
 Updated 1/28/23