2022 Dance Schedule

Friday, January 7, 2022,Caller: Mike Salerno,Share the Warmth Dance, (Donate Hats, Gloves, Scarves) $1.00 off at door,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 Cancelled,Cuer: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, February 4, 2022,Caller: Mike Salerno,Be My Valentine Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 Cancelled,Cuer: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, March 4, 2022,Serving 7:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Soup and Chili Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Cuer: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, April 1, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,April Showers Bring May Flowers Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 Cuer: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, April 29, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Huddleson,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 Cuer: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, May 20, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Lanny Weaklend (NC),Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 Cuer: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, June 17, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Kite Flying Time Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka),  
 Cuer: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, July 15, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Let's Have A Picnic Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka),  
 Cuer: Lalla Steenbock,

Sunday, August 7, 2022,See Flyer,Caller: Mike Hogan,Flyer, No Passes Or Banners,Tecumseh (Topeka), 
 Cuer: Dan and Donna Pearson,Sunshine Special,

Friday, September 16, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Fall Kick Off Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka),  
 Cuer: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, October 14, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Club's 44th Anniversary Dance,Tecumseh (Topeka),  
 Cuer: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, November 11, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Salerno,Honor our Veterans! (Vets Free),Tecumseh (Topeka),  
 Cuer: Lalla Steenbock,

Friday, December 9, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Chris Wildhagen Special, No Free Passes,Tecumseh (Topeka),  
 Cuer: Lalla Steenbock,

 

 
Shawnee Swingers
 Updated 12/9/22