2024 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 6, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Kansas City, 
 Mainstream,

Saturday, February 3, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Kansas City, 
 Mainstream,

Saturday, March 2, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Kansas City, 
 Mainstream,

Saturday, March 30, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Kansas City, 
 Plus,

Saturday, April 6, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Kansas City, 
 Mainstream,

Saturday, May 4, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Kansas City, 
 Mainstream,

Saturday, June 1, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Kansas City, 
 Mainstream,

Saturday, June 29, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Kansas City, 
 Plus,

Saturday, July 6, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Kansas City, 
 Mainstream,

Saturday, August 3, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Kansas City, 
 Mainstream,

Saturday, August 31, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Kansas City, 
 Plus,

Saturday, September 7, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Kansas City, 
 Mainstream,

Saturday, October 5, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Kansas City, 
 Mainstream,

Saturday, November 2, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Kansas City, 
 Mainstream,

Saturday, November 30, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Kansas City, 
 Plus,

Saturday, December 7, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Kansas City, 
 Mainstream,

 

 
Pistols 'N' Petticoats
 Updated 3/4/24