Crosstrailers Square Dance Club

 

Heartland Squares
Square Dance Club

  

    
    

 

 
2024 Dance Schedule

Tuesday, January 2, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Flyer,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,Elvis Night Dance, (he was born on Jan 8 1935),

Tuesday, January 16, 2024,Caller: Evan Pauley,Flyer,Shawnee, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Dan Pearson,50's/Grease Dance,

Tuesday, February 6, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Flyer,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,Valentine's Dance,

Tuesday, February 20, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Flyer,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,60's Dance,

Tuesday, March 5, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Flyer,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,Spring Disco Fever (70's) Dance,

Tuesday, March 19, 2024,Caller: Evan Pauley,Flyer,Shawnee, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Dan Pearson,Beatles Dance, (Beatles released first album. Please please me, 3/22/63,,

Tuesday, April 2, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Rain, Rain Go Away Dance, All Water Songs,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Tuesday, April 16, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,80's Dance,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Tuesday, May 7, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,It's just Weird Dance, Weird Singing Calls,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Tuesday, May 21, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Wild, Wild West Dance, Wear Western Hats, Bandannas, etc.,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Tuesday, June 4, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Weather, You Like It Dance, All weather songs (Hurricane season starts 6/1),Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Tuesday, June 18, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Karaoke Night Dance,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Tuesday, July 2, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Beach Blanket Bingo Dance,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Tuesday, July 16, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Christmas in July Dance,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Tuesday, August 6, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Night Dance, Songs about the night,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Tuesday, August 20, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Day Dance, Songs about the dayShawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Tuesday, September 3, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Over the Rainbow Dance,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Tuesday, September 17, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,All Singing Calls Dance, Songs about colors,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Tuesday, October 1, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Anchor's Aweigh Dance, Songs about the Sea,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Tuesday, October 15, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Checkerboard Dance, Wear Plaid/Checkers,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Tuesday, November 5, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,U.S. States/American Spirit Dance,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Tuesday, November 19, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Be Thankful Dance,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Tuesday, December 3, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Movie & TV Dance,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Tuesday, December 17, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Jingle Bells Dance,Shawnee, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 3/4/24