2024 Dance Schedule

Sunday, January 7, 2024,1:00 PM Beginning Waltz, 2:15 PM Beginning West Coast Swing,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
3:30 PM Phase 2-4 Dancing/Workshop, Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, January 14, 2024,1:00 PM Beginning Waltz, 2:15 PM Beginning West Coast Swing,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
3:30 PM Phase 2-4 Dancing/Workshop, Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, January 21, 2024,1:00 PM Beginning Waltz, 2:15 PM Beginning West Coast Swing,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
3:30 PM Phase 2-4 Dancing/Workshop, Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, January 28, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, February 4, 2024,1:00 PM Beginning Waltz, 2:15 PM Beginning West Coast Swing,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
3:30 PM Phase 2-4 Dancing/Workshop, Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, February 11, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, February 18, 2024,1:00 PM Beginning Waltz, 2:15 PM Beginning West Coast Swing,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
3:30 PM Phase 2-4 Dancing/Workshop, Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, February 25, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, March 3, 2024,1:00 PM Beginning Waltz, 2:15 PM Beginning West Coast Swing,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
3:30 PM Phase 2-4 Dancing/Workshop, Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, March 10, 2024,1:00 PM Beginning Waltz, 2:15 PM Beginning West Coast Swing,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
3:30 PM Phase 2-4 Dancing/Workshop, Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, March 17, 20241:30 - 3:30 PM St Patrick's Ball,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 St Patrick's Ball,

Sunday, March 24, 2024,1:00 PM Beginning Waltz, 2:15 PM Beginning West Coast Swing,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
3:30 PM Phase 2-4 Dancing/Workshop, Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, March 31, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, April 7, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, April 14, 2024,1:00 PM Beginning Waltz, 2:15 PM Beginning West Coast Swing,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
3:30 PM Phase 2-4 Dancing/Workshop, Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, April 21, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, April 28, 2024,1:00 PM Beginning Waltz, 2:15 PM Beginning West Coast Swing,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Haysville, Different Location,
3:30 PM Phase 2-4 Dancing/Workshop, Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, May 5, 2024,1:30 - 3:30 PM Cinco de Mayo Ball,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 Cinco de Mayo Ball,

Sunday, May 12, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, May 19, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, May 26, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, June 2, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, June 9, 2024,1:30 - 3:30 PM Summer Waltz Teaches Phase II thru IV ,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 Summer Waltz Teaches Phase II thru IV ,

Sunday, June 16, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, June 23, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, June 30, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, July 7, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, July 14, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, July 21, 2024,1:30 - 3:30 PM Mid-Summer Round Dance,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 Mid-Summer Round Dance,

Sunday, July 28, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, August 4, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, August 11, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, August 18, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

Sunday, August 25, 2024,Rounds: Kevin & Diane Denning,Flyer,Park City, 
 No Class,Workshop / Classes,

 

 
Merry-Go Rounders
 Updated 3/4/24